Map of PLAEA Regions 21 22Our area is divided into six regions and each is lead by a Regional Administrator, who provides leadership and supervision to Prairie Lakes staff members assigned to the school districts in the region. The Regional Administrator has a strong background in special education and provides timely, responsive, evidence-based, quality support to meet the needs of your staff, students, and families. Your primary contact and source of information about the programs and services at Prairie Lakes AEA is your Regional Administrator.

Regional Administrators

Molly Elston East Sac County Gilmore City-Bradgate Humboldt Manson Northwest Webster Pocahontas Area South Central Calhoun Twin Rivers Valerie Jergens Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Eagle Grove Fort Dodge Jennifer Peter Greene County Paton-Churdan South Hamilton Southeast Valley (Prairie Valley & Southeast Webster-Grand) Stratford Webster City Jennifer Sammons Albert City-Truesdale Alta-Aurelia Laurens-Marathon Newell-Fonda Schaller-Crestland (Ridge View) Sioux Central Storm Lake Marta Sandoval Clay Central/Everly Graettinger-Terril Harris-Lake Park Okoboji Ruthven-Ayrshire Spencer Spirit Lake Chris Wells Algona Emmetsburg Estherville Lincoln Central LuVerne North Union (North Kossuth & North Union) West Bend/Mallard