Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff


Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer
Gade, Deborah 712-335-6032 dgade@plaea.org Communication Specialist
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Chief Printer
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sturgeon, Christine 712-335-6004 csturgeon@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Zaugg, Tiffanie 712-335-6056 tzaugg@plaea.org Assistive Technology Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Hiemstra, Gregory 712-832-3809 ghiemstra@hlpcsd.org Principal
Irwin, Andy 712-832-3809 airwin@hlpcsd.org Superintendent
© 2003-2020 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.