Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Berkenpas, Mary mberkenpas@plaea.org Teacher of Visually Impaired
Betz, Deborah 712-458-7011 dbetz@plaea.org Family and Education Partner
Blomberg, Gina 712-458-7009 gblomberg@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Conrad, Michelle 712-346-5009 mconrad@plaea.org Audiologist
Graber, Julie 712-335-6038 jgraber@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Jansen, Radina 712-346-5016 rjansen@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Mills, Kelly 712-346-5038 kmills@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Mischke, Judy 712-362-7295 x208 jmischke@plaea.org Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Mulder, Melissa 712-380-7774 mmulder@plaea.org Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Ohl, Jackie 712-346-5023 johl@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Peter, Nicole E 712-346-5026 npeter@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Prentice, Brenda 712-346-5003 bprentice@plaea.org Administrative Assistant to the Director of SE
Sandoval, Marta 712-458-7030 msandoval@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Schlenger, Travis 712-346-5030 tschlenger@plaea.org School Psychologist
Vasher, Heidi 712-346-5020 hvasher@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer
Gade, Deborah 712-335-6032 dgade@plaea.org Communication Specialist
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sturgeon, Christine 712-335-6004 csturgeon@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Zaugg, Tiffanie 712-335-6056 tzaugg@plaea.org Assistive Technology Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Berkenpas, Mary mberkenpas@plaea.org Teacher of Visually Impaired
Downing, Brian 712-338-2446 x5101 bdowning@okobojischools.org Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.