Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Albers, Laura J 515-705-7151 lalbers@plaea.org Teacher of Visually Impaired
Cooper, Elizabeth 515-705-7157 ecooper@plaea.org Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
DeMey, Tabitha 712-458-7016 tdemey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Elston, Molly 712-458-7017 melston@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Heuton, McKaylee 515-206-7112 mheuton@plaea.org Family and Education Partner
Higgins, Dawn 515-606-7011 dhiggins@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Kruse, Kathy Jo 712-335-6047 kkruse@plaea.org Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pralle Osborn, Leslie 515-606-7017 lpralleosborn@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Prentice, Brenda 712-346-5003 bprentice@plaea.org Administrative Assistant to the Director of SE
Rhode, Kathy 515-705-7174 krhode@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Salinas, Maureen 515-705-7175 msalinas@plaea.org Audiologist
Singer, Becky 515-705-7182 bsinger@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Sump McClain, Donna 712-346-5031 dsumpmcclain@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Teague, Teresa 515-606-7019 tteague@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Ulrich, Jessica 712-335-6054 julrich@plaea.org School Social Worker

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sturgeon, Christine 712-335-6004 csturgeon@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Zaugg, Tiffanie 515-705-7127 tzaugg@plaea.org Assistive Technology Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Thomas, Greg 515-332-1430 gthomas@humboldt.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Westhoff, Lori 515-332-1430 lwesthoff@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.