Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Albers, Laura J 515-705-7151 lalbers@plaea.org Teacher of Visually Impaired
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Bardole, Yvette M 515 206-7104 ybardole@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Cooper, Elizabeth 515-705-7157 ecooper@plaea.org Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Graber, Julie 712-335-6038 jgraber@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Hagen, Shannon 515 206-7100 shagen@plaea.org Secretary
Harmon, Valerie 515 206-7103 vharmon@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Heuton, McKaylee 515-206-7112 mheuton@plaea.org Family and Education Partner
Maschman, Brianna 515-705-7193 bmaschman@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Peter, Jennifer A 515-206-7107 jpeter@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Poland, Martha M 515 206-7109 mpoland@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Richardson, Sharon 515 206-7111 srichardson@plaea.org School Psychologist
Salinas, Maureen 515-705-7175 msalinas@plaea.org Audiologist
Sump McClain, Donna 712-346-5031 dsumpmcclain@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Woodruff, Jennifer 515 206-7113 jwoodruff@plaea.org Physical Therapist

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer
Gade, Deborah 712-335-6032 dgade@plaea.org Communication Specialist
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sturgeon, Christine 712-335-6004 csturgeon@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Zaugg, Tiffanie 712-335-6056 tzaugg@plaea.org Assistive Technology Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Phillips, Brian 515-386-2188 phillipsb@greenecountycsd.net Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.