Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Zaugg, Tiffanie 712-335-6056 tzaugg@plaea.org Assistive Technology Coordinator
Zimmerle, Ed 712-335-6025 ezimmerle@plaea.org Video Production Specialist
Zone 5, Zone 5 zone-5@plaea.org
Zone1, Zone1 zone-1@plaea.org
Zone2, Zone 2 zone-2@plaea.org
Zone3, Zone3 zone-3@plaea.org
Zone4, Zone4 zone-4@plaea.org
Zone5, Zone5 zone-5@plaea.org

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Zaugg, Tiffanie 712-335-6056 tzaugg@plaea.org Assistive Technology Coordinator
Zimmerle, Ed 712-335-6025 ezimmerle@plaea.org Video Production Specialist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Zabala, Irene izabala@albertct.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Zach, Danny zachd@st-edmond.com Teacher- Social Studies
Zahm, Patricia pzahm@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Zahn, Tim tzahn@fdschools.org School Social Worker
Zanders, Shawn 515-386-8126 zanderss@greenecountycsd.net Principal
Zaugg, Michelle mzaugg@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Zeigler, Jeremy jzeigler@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Zellmer, Adam azellmer@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Zenor, Morgan MZenor@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Language Arts
Zigrang, Lisa lzigrang@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Zigrang, Rob rzigrang@svjags.org Teacher- Social Studies
Zimmerman, Amanda acharlet@fdschools.org Nurse
Zimmerman, Carolyn zimmermanc@st-edmond.com Teacher- Foreign Language
zimmerman, M. Joe mzimmerman@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Zimmerman, Terri tzimmerman@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Zinnel, Lindsey lzinnel@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Zinnel, Michael mzinnel@fdschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Zittritsch, Michelle mzittritsch@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Zotz, Robert 712-868-3542 robert.zotz@nuwarriors.org Principal
Zuetlau, Rachel rzuetlau@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.