Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Youngdahl, Timothy L 712-346-5033 tyoungdahl@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Yates, Melissa myates@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Yoakam, Kathleen kyoakam@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Yoder, Jennifer jyoder@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Young, Julie jyoung@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Young, Karie kyoung@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
Young, Steve syoung@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.