Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Waid, Karen 515-606-7023 x67023 kwaid@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Walburg, Karissa 712-458-7040 x87040 kwalburg@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Ward, Jodi 712-335-6055 x56055 jward@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Weier, Joy 515-705-7124 x57124 jweier@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Weishaar, Carrie L 515-705-7149 cweishaar@plaea.org Secretary
Wells, Christine 712-380-7777 cwells@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Weringa, Lynn 515-705-7126 lweringa@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Weydert, Maria L 515-574-5865 mweydert@plaea.org Teacher- Special Education
Woiwood, Tori 712-346-5032 twoiwood@plaea.org Audiometrist
Woodruff, Jennifer 515 206-7113 jwoodruff@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Wurth, Melissa K 712-458-7042 x87042 mwurth@plaea.org School Psychologist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Wagner, Dave dwagner@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Wagner, Tim 712-262-2710 twagner@spencerschools.org Principal
Walters, William 712-200-1010 wwalters@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Walz, John jwalz@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Wandrey, Steph swandrey@rvraptors.org Board Secretary
Weber, Ashley aweber@spiritlakecsd.org Business Manager
Weir, Linda 712-332-6068 lmweir@mchsi.com
Wempen, LeAnn lwempen@cwl-csd.org Board Secretary
Wenzel, Mark 515-379-1309 mwenzel@tr.k12.ia.us Principal
Westcott, Amy awestcott@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Westhoff, Lori 515-332-1430 lwesthoff@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
Westrum, Kelsey kwestrum@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Wetzeler, Kristin kwetzeler@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
White, Diane dwhite@claycentraleverly.org Board Secretary
White, Shelley swhite@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Whitehill, Keven kwhitehill@webster-city.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Wiebers, Jon 712-275-4267 jwiebers@rvraptors.org Superintendent
Wiemers, Elli 712-262-1700 ewiemers@spencerschools.org Principal
Willett, Michelle mwillett@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Williams, Melanie mewill@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Preschool
Williamson, Scott 712-933-2241 swilliamson@claycentraleverly.org Superintendent
Williamson, Scott 712-283-2571 x5520 swilliamson@siouxcentral.org Superintendent
Williamson, Scott 712-841-5000 swilliamson@lm.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Winkelbauer, Janice jwinkelbauer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Wirt, Amanda awirt@svjags.org Teacher- Preschool
Woiwood, Andrew 712-859-3286 anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org Superintendent
Woiwood, Andrew 712-837-5211 anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org Superintendent
Wood, Kevin 712-469-2245 kwood@mnwcougars.com Principal
Woodall, Amanda 712-262-6428 awoodall@spencerschools.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Woodall, Jackie jwoodall@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Woods, Kate kate.woods@elc-csd.org Board Secretary
Wuebker, Karen kwuebker@e-irish.org Secretary - LEA
Wunschel, Lynn lwunschel@rvraptors.org Teacher- Title I
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.