Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Waid, Karen 515-606-7023 x67023 kwaid@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Walburg, Karissa 712-458-7040 x87040 kwalburg@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Ward, Jodi 712-335-6055 x56055 jward@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Wedel, Susan J 712-346-5034 swedel@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Weier, Joy 515-705-7124 x57124 jweier@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Weishaar, Carrie L 515-705-7149 cweishaar@plaea.org Secretary
Wells, Christine 712-380-7777 cwells@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Weringa, Lynn 515-705-7126 lweringa@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Weydert, Maria L 515-574-5865 mweydert@plaea.org Teacher- Special Education
Woiwood, Tori 712-346-5032 twoiwood@plaea.org Audiometrist
Woodruff, Jennifer 515 206-7113 jwoodruff@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Wurth, Melissa K 712-458-7042 x87042 mwurth@plaea.org School Psychologist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Wade, Janet wadeja@st-edmond.com School Counselor
Waggoner, Dale dwaggoner@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Wagner, Dave dwagner@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Wagner, Tim 712-262-2710 twagner@spencerschools.org Principal
Wajda, Abbi awajda@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Waldera, Mindy mwaldera@fdschools.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Walker, Devan dwalker@svjags.org Teacher- Science
Walls, Josh jwalls@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Walsh, Andrea awalsh@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Waltz, Holly hwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Waltz, Pete pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Walz, John jwalz@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Wandrey, Steph swandrey@rvraptors.org Board Secretary
Wankum, Kim kwankum@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Ward, Angie award@spencerschools.org School Counselor
Warner, Amanda awarner@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Warrant, Jennifer jwarrant@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Weber, Abby aweber@spencerschools.org School Counselor
Weber, Ashley aweber@spiritlakecsd.org Business Manager
Weber, Debbie dweber@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Weber, Mike mweber@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Wedeking, Kevin kwedeking@fdschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Weeks, Kim kweeks@spencerschools.org Teacher- Reading
Wegner, Ben wegnerb@st-edmond.com Teacher- Vocal Music
Weier, Michael mweier@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Weiland, Linda lweiland@svjags.org Teacher- Art
Weir, Linda 712-332-6068 lmweir@mchsi.com
Weiss, Sydney sweiss@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Wellman, Gregg gwellman@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Welp, Amy awelp@plaea.org Teacher- K-4
Wempen, LeAnn lwempen@cwl-csd.org Board Secretary
Wenell, Katie kwenell@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Wenzel, Mark 515-379-1309 mwenzel@tr.k12.ia.us Principal
Werner, Amelia awerner@alta-auelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Wesselink, Kent kwesselink@clargold.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
West, Sara swest@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Westcott, Amy awestcott@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Westhoff, Lori 515-332-1430 lwesthoff@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
Westrum, Kelsey kwestrum@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Wetzeler, Kristin kwetzeler@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Whipple, Sierra swhipple@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
White, Diane dwhite@claycentraleverly.org Board Secretary
White, Pam pwhite@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
White, Shelley swhite@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Whitecotton, Wendy wwhitecotton@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Whitehead, Emily ewhitehead@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Whitehill, Keven kwhitehill@webster-city.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Whittington, Shelly swhittington@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Wickett, Janis jwickett@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Wickre, Terri twickre@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Wiebers, Jon 712-275-4267 jwiebers@rvraptors.org Superintendent
Wiemers, Elli 712-262-1700 ewiemers@spencerschools.org Principal
Wiemers, Scott wiemerss@st-edmond.com Teacher- 5-8
Wiener, Kelly kwiener@rvraptors.org Teacher- Language Arts
Wiersma, Rick rwiersma@spiritlakecsd.org Transportation Director
Wilcken, Steven swilcken@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Wildeman, Chris cwildeman@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Physical Education
Wildeman, Wendy wwildeman@siouxcentral.org School Counselor
Wilhelm, Lance lwilhelm@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Wilkening, Brittany bwilkening@svjags.org School Counselor
Wilks, Crystal cwilks@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Wille, Daniella dwille@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Willett, Michelle mwillett@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Williams, Julie jwilliams@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Williams, Melanie mewill@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Preschool
Williams, Tom 5152953528 twilliams@algona.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Williams, Willie wwilliams@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Williamson, Brenda bwilliamson@rvraptors.org Teacher- K-4
Williamson, Scott 712-283-2571 x5520 swilliamson@siouxcentral.org Superintendent
Williamson, Scott 712-841-5000 swilliamson@lm.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Wills, Janet jwills@svjags.org Teacher- Social Studies
Wilson, Jessica jwilson@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Wilson, Lynne lwilson@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Wilson, Taryn twilson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Wingerson, Barb bwingerson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Wingerson, Barbara bwingerson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Winkelbauer, Janice jwinkelbauer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Winkler, Natalie nwinkler@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Winter, Lauren lwinter@fdschools.org Teacher- Science
Winter, Susan swinter@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Winter, Tyler twinter@fdschools.org School Counselor
Winters, Kathy kwinters@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Wirt, Amanda awirt@svjags.org Teacher- Preschool
Wirtz, Kara wirtzk@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Wise, Ben bwise@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Voc Ag
Wise, Megan mwide@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Wisecup, Trish twisecup@svjags.org Teacher- 5-8
Witham, Marlise withamm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Wittmaack, Jennifer jwittmaack@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Science
Wittrock, Deb dwittrock@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Woiwood, Andrew 712-859-3286 anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org Superintendent
Woiwood, Andrew 712-837-5211 anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org Superintendent
Wolff, Kelly kwolff@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Wollenburg, Deb dwollenburg@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Wollenburg, Mallory mwollenburg@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Wood, Kevin 712-469-2245 kwood@mnwcougars.com Principal
Woodall, Amanda 712-262-6428 awoodall@spencerschools.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Woodall, Jackie jwoodall@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Woodruff, Tiffany twoodruff@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Woods, Kate kate.woods@elc-csd.org Board Secretary
Wuebker, Cindy cwuebker@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Wuebker, Karen kwuebker@e-irish.org Secretary - LEA
Wunschel, Lynn lwunschel@rvraptors.org Teacher- Title I
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.