Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Van Beek, Angela avanbeek@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Vasher, Heidi 712-346-5020 hvasher@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Vaught, Lynn 515-705-7150 x57150 lvaught@plaea.org Secretary to Director of Special Education
Vogel, Angela 515-606-7022 x67022 avogel@plaea.org Occupational Therapist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Valentine, Curt kvalentine@svjags.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Van Schepen, Jessica jvanschepen@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Vander Linden, Molly mvanderlinden@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
VanderWoude, Lisa LVanderWoude@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Vierkant, Kim kvierkant@clargold.org Teacher- Title I
Vinson, Nicholas nvinson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Vohs, Tricia Teacher- Special Education
Vonk, David dvonk@okobojischools.org Principal
Vorrie, Adam avorrie@clargold.org Teacher- Social Studies
Votteler, Janet jvotteler@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Voyles, Sarah 712-843-5416 svoyles@albertct.k12.ia.us Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.