Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Van Beek, Angela avanbeek@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Vasher, Heidi 712-346-5020 hvasher@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Vaught, Lynn 515-705-7150 x57150 lvaught@plaea.org Secretary to Director of Special Education
Vogel, Angela 515-606-7022 x67022 avogel@plaea.org Occupational Therapist

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Vaught, Lynn 515-705-7150 x57150 lvaught@plaea.org Secretary to Director of Special Education

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Vail, Molly mvail@spencerschools.org Teacher- Reading
Valentine, Curt kvalentine@svjags.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Valetti, Sarah svaletti@e-irish.org Teacher- 5-8
Van Beek, Breana bvanbeek@e-hawks.org Teacher- Language Arts
Van Egmond, Emily vanegmonde@st-edmond.com Teacher- Science
Van Schepen, Jessica jvanschepen@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Vance, Crystal cvance@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Vander Linden, Molly mvanderlinden@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Vanderhoff, Angie avanderhoff@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Language Arts
VanderWoude, Lisa LVanderWoude@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
VanOrnum, Hailey hvanornum@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
VanPelt, Doug dvanpelt@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
VanPelt, Rhonda rvanpelt@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Varangkaunh, Jamie jvarangkaunh@svjags.org Teacher- Language Arts
Vaudt, Tyler tvaudt@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Vaughn, Kimberly kvaughn@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Veit, Alexis alveit@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Velasquez, Maria mvelasquez@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Ver Steeg, Michelle mversteeg@spencerschools.org Teacher- Reading
Vierkant, Kim kvierkant@clargold.org Teacher- Title I
Vigneron, Sue svigneron@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Villegas, Sarah svillegas@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Vinson, Nicholas nvinson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Vogel, Sherry svogel@svjags.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Vohs, Tricia Teacher- Special Education
Vonk, David dvonk@okobojischools.org Principal
Vorrie, Adam avorrie@clargold.org Teacher- Social Studies
Votteler, Janet jvotteler@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Voyles, Sarah 712-843-5416 svoyles@albertct.k12.ia.us Principal
Vugteveen, Heather hvugteveen@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher Leader Coach
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.