Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ulrich, Jessica 712-335-6054 x56054 julrich@plaea.org School Social Worker

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Uk Yi, Tong tyi@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Ullestad, Julie julie_ullestad@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Ulrich, Dr. Jesse 515-576-1161 jesseulrich@fdschools.org Superintendent
Ulven, Denise dulven@clargold.org Teacher- Language Arts
Umscheid, Alyssa aumscheid@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Urban, Jamie jurban@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Utley, Adriana adutley@fdschools.org Human Resources
Utley, Angie autley@fdschools.org Teacher- At-Risk
Utley, Blake butley@fdschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.