Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Taphorn, Kris 712-458-7039 x87039 ktaphorn@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Teague, Teresa 515-606-7019 x67019 tteague@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Thilges, Jane 712-335-6053 jthilges@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Thilges, Missy 515-705-7123 mthilges@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Thompson, Amy 515-705-7186 athompson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Tolliver, Julie 515-705-7187 jtolliver@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Training, Secretary
Trammell, Joni 515-606-7020 x67020 jtrammell@plaea.org School Psychologist
Trampel, Nancy 515-705-7239 ntrampel@plaea.org Teacher- Special Education
Traub, Jennifer 515-606-7021 x67021 jtraub@plaea.org School Psychologist
Tuttle, Jeff 7123582034 jtuttle@plaea.org Van Driver

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Tuttle, Jeff 7123582034 jtuttle@plaea.org Van Driver

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Takatsuka, Ryan rtakatsuka@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Tanner, Katie ktanner@spencerschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Tanner, Rachel rtanner@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Tate, Stacy state@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Taylor, Patricia ptaylor@fdschools.org School Counselor
Taylor, Shirley shirley@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Teague, Amber ateague@rvraptors.org School Counselor
Teeselink, Kyle kteeselink@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Tegland, Trisha ttegland@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Tegtmeyer, Natalie ntegtmeyer@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Tell, Carol ctell@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Tellinghuisen, Larry ltellinghuisen@eastsac.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Telschaw, Josh jtelschaw@fdschools.org Technology Coordinator
Tepfer, Bruce btepfer@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Art
Tepfer, Jill jtepfer@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
TerHark, Katrina kterhark@clargold.org Teacher- Language Arts
TerHark, Laura lterhark@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
TerHark, Shelley sterhark@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Business/Marketing
Terrell, Denise dterrell@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Terry, Connie cterry@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Tessum, Ashley atessum@claycentraleverly.org School Counselor
Tessum, Curtis ctessum@fdschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Tew, Andrew atew@fdschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Tewes, Marlana mtewes@claycentraleverly.org School Counselor
Thacker, Richard rthacker@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Thams, Troy tthams@siouxcentral.org Teacher- 5-8
Thayer, Jennifer jthayer@e-hawks.org Teacher- 5-8
Thede, Lori lthede@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Theesfeld, Lisa ltheesfeld@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Theesfeld, Maggie mtheesefeld@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Thelen, Kelly kthelen@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Thilges, Jennifer jthilges@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Thilges, Karen kthilges@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Thilges, Karen kthilges@e-irish.org Teacher- Special Education
Thilges, Tony tthilges@humboldt.k12.ia.us School Technology Technician
Thomas, Greg gthomas@humboldt.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Thompson, Allyson athompson@cwl-csd.org Secretary - LEA
Thompson, Amy athompson@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Thompson, Amy athompson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Thompson, Celina cthompson@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Thompson, Cindy cthompson@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Thompson, Cody cothom@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- At-Risk
Thompson, Daryl dthompson@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Thompson, Diana dthompson@fdschools.org Accounts Payable Specialist
Thompson, Doug dthompson@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Thompson, Gail gthompson@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Thompson, Greg gthompson@cwl-csd.org Custodian
Thompson, Jeri jayala@fdschools.org Instructional Coach
Thompson, Lori lthompson@spiritlakecsd.org School Counselor
Thompson, Robert bthompson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Thompson, Tommy tthompson@fdschools.org Teacher- Health
Thompson, Trista trthompson@fdschools.org School Counselor
Thompson, Vicki vthompson@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Thoreson, Ayn athoreson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Thrams, Courtney cthrams@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Thrams, Dawn dthrams@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Thul, Lisa lthul@humboldt.k12.ia.us Accounting Assistant
Thurm, Jason jthurm@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Thurn, Joan jthurn@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Tiefenthaler, Jeff jtiefenthaler@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Physical Education
Tigges, Sandy sandy.tiges@nuwarriors.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Tigges, Teresa ttigges@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Tighe, Jim jtighe@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Timmerman, Scott stimmerman@fdschools.org School Counselor
Tjaden, Stephen stjaden@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Social Studies
Toews, Marcy mtoews@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Language Arts
Toillion, Karen katoil@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Tokheim, Dale dtokheim@rvraptors.org Teacher- Social Studies
Tokheim, Lisa ltokheim@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Toliver, Jess 515-448-4749 jtoliver@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Toohey, Anna atoohey@fdschools.org Accounting Assistant
Tracy, Clinton tracyc@st-edmond.com Teacher- 5-8
Traver, Carrie ctraver@fdschools.org School Counselor
Travis, Brad btravis@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Art
Treinen, Mike mtreinen@claycentraleverly.org Custodian
Trierweiler, Barb btrierweiler@claycentraleverly.org Secretary - LEA
Trierweiler, Teresa ttrierweiler@spencerschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Trimble, Keisha ktrimble@alta-aureia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Trost, Lori ltrost@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
Troxel, Jodi jtroxel@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Trunnell, Cheryl ctrunnell@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Tu, Li-tao ltu@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Tucker, Pattie tuckerp@st-edmond.com Teacher- Business/Marketing
Tuel, Ashley atuel@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Tungland, Cheri ctungland@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Tunink, Deb dtunink@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Turnbull, Jamie jturnbull@siouxcentral.org Teacher- 5-8
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.