Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Teague, Teresa 515-606-7019 tteague@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Terrell-Cartee, Rose 515-606-7003 rterrell-cartee@plaea.org Challenging Behavior Consultant
Thilges, Jane 712-335-6053 jthilges@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Thilges, Missy 515-705-7123 mthilges@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Thompson, Amy 515-705-7186 athompson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Tolliver, Julie 515-705-7187 jtolliver@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Torgersen, Julia M 712-335-6046 jtorgersen@plaea.org School Psychologist
Training, Secretary
Trammell, Joni 515-606-7020 jtrammell@plaea.org School Psychologist
Traub, Jennifer 515-606-7021 jtraub@plaea.org School Psychologist
Tuttle, Jeff 7123582034 jtuttle@plaea.org Van Driver

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Tanner, Rachel rtanner@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Teeselink, Kyle kteeselink@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Telschaw, Josh jtelschaw@fdschools.org Technology Coordinator
Terrell, Denise dterrell@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Thilges, Jennifer jthilges@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Thilges, Karen kthilges@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Thilges, Karen kthilges@e-irish.org Teacher- Special Education
Thilges, Tony tthilges@humboldt.k12.ia.us School Technology Technician
Thomas, Greg 515-332-1430 gthomas@humboldt.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Thompson, Amy athompson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Thompson, Daryl dthompson@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Thompson, Robert bthompson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Tigges, Sandy 712-868-3542 sandy.tiges@nuwarriors.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Toliver, Jess 515-448-4749 jtoliver@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Trierweiler, Barb btrierweiler@claycentraleverly.org Secretary - LEA
Trimble, Keisha ktrimble@alta-aureia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Trost, Lori ltrost@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.