Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Salinas, Maureen 515-705-7175 msalinas@plaea.org Audiologist
Sammons, Jennifer 712-458-7033 x87033 jsammons@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Sandoval, Marta 712-458-7030 x87030 msandoval@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Schelle, Nicholas 515-705-7144 nschelle@plaea.org Computer/Network Technician
Schlenger, Travis 712-346-5030 tschlenger@plaea.org School Psychologist
Schlievert, Kris kschlievert@plaea.org
Schmidt, Mike 515-705-7145 mschmidt@plaea.org Network Administrator
Schofield, Nancy 515-705-7176 nschofield@plaea.org Teacher of Hearing Impaired
Schubert, Julie 712-458-7031 x87031 jschubert@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Schwery, Denise 515-705-7177 dschwery@plaea.org School Psychologist
Setup, Meeting
Severson, Deb dseverson@plaea.org Media Specialist I
Sharkey, Mary Kay 515-705-7178 msharkey@plaea.org School Social Worker
Shea, Mark 712-458-7024 x87024 mshea@plaea.org Postsecondary Success Lead
Shelton, Debra R 515-705-7179 x57179 dshelton@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Siefken, Jill 515-705-7180 jsiefken@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sigler, Amanda 515-705-7181 asigler@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Singer, Becky 515-705-7182 bsinger@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Slack, Shelbi 712-458-7032 x87032 sslack@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Slayton, LuAnn 515-705-7183 lslayton@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Smith, Melissa 712-335-6052 msmith@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Snyder, Patti 712-458-7005 x87005 psnyder@plaea.org Secretary
Speers, Anna M 712-458-7034 x87034 aspeers@plaea.org Behavior Specialist
Sroufe, Cory G Van Driver
Stangeland, Pam 515-705-7161 x57161 pstangeland@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Stauter, Pat pstauter@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Steinhoff, Julie 515-705-7184 jsteinhoff@plaea.org Audiometrist
Sump McClain, Donna 712-346-5031 dsumpmcclain@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sundblad, Jill 712-458-7037 x87037 jsundblad@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Swanson, Briana x87038 bswanson@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Swanson, Janelle 712-458-7038 jswanson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Sadler, Teresa tsadler@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Sandberg, Karen 515-386-3178 sandbergk@greenecountycsd.net Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Sande, Shawn ssande@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Sankey, Sara ssankey@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Scharn, Jeff 712-283-2571 x5100 jscharn@siouxcentral.org Principal
Schenk, LeAnne lschenk@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Schill, Rachel rschill@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Schmidt, Amanda 515-887-7821 schmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Schmidt, Kari 712-283-2571 x5200 kschmidt@siouxcentral.org Principal
Schnetzer, Dean dschnetzer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Schroeder, Erin eschroeder@mnwcougars.com Board Secretary
Schueller, Travis 515-272-4361 travis.schueller@nuwarriors.org Superintendent
Scott, Deb dscott@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Sebert, Donna dsebert@spiritlakecsd.org Board Secretary
Selvik, Krystin kselvik@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Shannon, Kathleen kshannon@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Shimon, Jeannie jshimon@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Shirbroun, Margo mshirbroun@svjags.org Teacher- Librarian
Shirk, Jodi jshirk@e-hawks.org Teacher- Preschool
Showers, MaChelle mshowers@svjags.org Business Manager
Sidles, Jay jsidles@e-hawks.org Transportation Director
Siebersma, Jeffrey 515-448-5143 jsiebersma@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Principal
Siefken, Erika esiefken2@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Siemers, Dawn dsiemers@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Siepker, Duane 515-832-1346 dsiepker@stswc.com Principal
Simington, Chad csimington@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Simington, Jeremy 712-859-3286 jsimington@gt.ratitans.org Principal
Slagle, Martha mslagle@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Slater, Natasha nslater@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Slight, JB 712-732-8080 jslight@slcsd.org Principal
Slininger, Greg 515-359-2235 gslininger@svjags.org Principal
Smith, Annie 515-389-3111 asmith@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Principal
Smith, Brent bsmith@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Smith, Cassandra csmith@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Smith, Dr. David 712-336-2820 dsmith@spiritlakecsd.org Superintendent
Smith, Jenny jsmith@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Smith, Mary masmit@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Reading
Spellmeyer, Carrie cspellmeyer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Sporrer, Katy ksporrer@okobojischools.org Board Secretary
State Communications Team, AEA State AEA PR Team
Stence, Barb Transportation Director
Stevens, Sara sstevens@svjags.org Teacher- Preschool
Stewart, Kelly kstewart@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Stille, Lindsay lstille@rvraptors.org Technology Coordinator
Storm, Tori tstorm@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Struecker, Diane dstruecker@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Stundahl, Katie kstundahl@clargold.org Teacher- Preschool
Sudol, Brad 515-295-7773 bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us Principal
Sullivan, Michael msullivan@slcsd.org Assistant Principal
Sutton, Melle msutton@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Sweeney, Jodie jsweeney@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.