Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Salinas, Maureen 515-705-7175 msalinas@plaea.org Audiologist
Sammons, Jennifer 712-458-7033 x87033 jsammons@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Sandoval, Marta 712-458-7030 x87030 msandoval@plaea.org Behavior Strategist
Schelle, Nicholas 515-705-7144 nschelle@plaea.org Computer/Network Technician
Schlenger, Travis 712-346-5030 tschlenger@plaea.org School Psychologist
Schlievert, Kris kschlievert@plaea.org
Schmidt, Mike 515-705-7145 mschmidt@plaea.org Network Administrator
Schofield, Nancy 515-705-7176 nschofield@plaea.org Teacher of Hearing Impaired
Schubert, Julie 712-458-7031 x87031 jschubert@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Schwery, Denise 515-705-7177 dschwery@plaea.org School Psychologist
Setup, Meeting
Severson, Deb dseverson@plaea.org Media Specialist I
Sharkey, Mary Kay 515-705-7178 msharkey@plaea.org School Social Worker
Shea, Mark 712-458-7024 x87024 mshea@plaea.org Postsecondary Success Lead
Shelton, Debra R 515-705-7179 x57179 dshelton@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Siefken, Jill 515-705-7180 jsiefken@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sigler, Amanda 515-705-7181 asigler@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Singer, Becky 515-705-7182 bsinger@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Slack, Shelbi 712-458-7032 x87032 sslack@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Slayton, LuAnn 515-705-7183 lslayton@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Smith, Melissa 712-335-6052 msmith@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Snyder, Patti 712-458-7005 x87005 psnyder@plaea.org Secretary
Speers, Anna M 712-458-7034 x87034 aspeers@plaea.org Behavior Specialist
Sroufe, Cory G Van Driver
Stangeland, Pam 515-705-7161 x57161 pstangeland@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Stauter, Pat pstauter@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Steinhoff, Julie 515-705-7184 jsteinhoff@plaea.org Audiometrist
Sump McClain, Donna 712-346-5031 dsumpmcclain@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sundblad, Jill 712-458-7037 x87037 jsundblad@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Swanson, Briana x87038 bswanson@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Swanson, Janelle 712-458-7038 jswanson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Sabin, Megan msabin@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Sackett, JoAnne jsackett@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Sadler, Teresa tsadler@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Salmon, Kris ksalmon@rvraptors.org Teacher- K-4
Samuelson, Kristy ksamuelson@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Sand, Brian bsand@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Sandberg, Karen 515-386-3178 sandbergk@greenecountycsd.net Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Sandbulte, Courtney csandbulte@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Sande, Shawn ssande@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Sandgren, Kim ksandgren@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Sankey, Sara ssankey@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Sargent, Scott ssargent@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Savery, Jennifer jsavery@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Saxton, Darca dsaxton@e-hawks.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Schaefer, David dschaefer@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Schaffer, Kelly kschaffer@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Schany, Carolyn kschany@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Schany, Erin eschany@e-irish.org Teacher- Art
Schany, Jill jschany@e-hawks.org Teacher- Language Arts
Schany, Liz lschany@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Scharn, Jeff 712-283-2571 x5100 jscharn@siouxcentral.org Principal
Schatz, Cynthia cschatz@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Schauer, Angie angieschauer@igllstech.com Teacher- K-4
Schenk, LeAnne lschenk@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Schiek, Katherine kscheik@e-hawks.org School Counselor
Schill, Rachel rschill@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Schimmer, Peggy pschimmer@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Schipper, Sarah schippers@st-edmond.com Teacher- Math
Schmidt, Amanda 712-852-3201 aschmidt@e-hawks.org Superintendent
Schmidt, Amanda 515-887-7821 schmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Schmidt, Cindy cschmidt@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Schmidt, David dschmidt@spencerschools.org Teacher- 5-8
Schmidt, David dschmidt@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Schmidt, Kari 712-283-2571 x5200 kschmidt@siouxcentral.org Principal
Schmidt, Roland rschmidt@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Social Studies
Schneider, Jason jschneider@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Science
Schnell, Jenn jschnell@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Schnell, Nancy nschnell@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Schnetzer, Dean dschnetzer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Schnuckel, Amanda aschnuckel@rvraptors.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Schnurr, Beth bschnurr@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Schoelerman, Betsy bschoelerman@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Schomaker, Jane jschomaker@rvraptors.org Secretary - LEA
Schomberg, Jennifer schombergj@st-edmond.com Teacher- 5-8
Schomberg, Patrick schombergp@st-edmond.com Teacher- Physical Education
Schoo, Ashley aschoo@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Health
Schoorman, Donna dschoorman@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Schreiber, Jaci jaschreiber@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Schreiber, Julie jschreiber@fdschools.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Schreier, Kevin kschreier@svjags.org Teacher- Science
Schroeder, Ali aschroeder@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Schroeder, Erin eschroeder@mnwcougars.com Board Secretary
Schueller, Brook bschueller@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Schueller, Travis 515-272-4361 travis.schueller@nuwarriors.org Superintendent
Schultz, Staci sschultz@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Schumacher, Brandy bschumacher@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Schurg, Shari sschurg@e-irish.org Paraprofessional
Schwarck, Kurt kschwarck@spencerschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Schwarz, Amanda aschwarz@e-irish.org Teacher- K-4
Schweer, Ben bschweer@fdschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Schwieger, Katherine kschwieger@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Scott, Deb dscott@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Scott, Kelsey kscott@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Scott, Paula pscott@svjags.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Scuffham, Schelley sscuffham@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Seaman, Elizabeth ehamilton@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Sebby, Leah lsebby@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Sebert, Donna dsebert@spiritlakecsd.org Board Secretary
Seehusen, Amy seehusena@st-edmond.com Teacher- Art
Sells, Lindsy lsells@siouxcentral.org Teacher- 5-8
Seltz, Abgail seltza@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Selvik, Krystin kselvik@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Semerjyan, Mary msemerjyan@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Serck, Amy aserck@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Severson, Drew dseverson@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Severson, Mara mseversen@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Sexe, Anne asexe@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Shae, Belinda bshea@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Shannon, Kathleen kshannon@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Sheker, Morgan msheker@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Shelton, Jodi jshelton@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- K-4
Shelton, Josie jshelton@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Shimon, Jeannie jshimon@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Shirbroun, Margo mshirbroun@svjags.org Teacher- Librarian
Shirk, Jodi jshirk@e-hawks.org Teacher- Preschool
Short, Elizabeth eshort@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Short, Jacob shortj@st-edmond.com Teacher- Social Studies
Showers, MaChelle mshowers@svjags.org Business Manager
Sidles, Jay jsidles@e-hawks.org Transportation Director
Sido, Rachel rsido@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Siebersma, Jeffrey 515-448-5143 jsiebersma@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Principal
Siefken, Erika esiefken2@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Siefken, Erin esiefken@e-hawks.org Teacher- Reading
Siemers, Dawn dsiemers@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Siepker, Duane 515-832-1346 dsiepker@stswc.com Principal
Sierck, Kim kSierck@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher Leader Coach
Sievers, Laura lsievers@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Sikora, Amy amsiko@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Simington, Chad csimington@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Simington, Jeremy 712-859-3286 jsimington@gt.ratitans.org Principal
Simmons-Bailey, Pam psimmonsbailey@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Simonson, Kiley ksimonson@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Skalla, Abigail askalla@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Skogland, Ann askoglund@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Slagle, Chad cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Slagle, Martha mslagle@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Slagle-Boyd, Susan sslagleboyd@fdschools.org Teacher- Art
Slater, Natasha nslater@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Slechta, Amanda aslechta@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Slight, JB 712-732-8080 jslight@slcsd.org Principal
Slininger, Greg 515-359-2235 gslininger@svjags.org Principal
Smith, Annie 515-389-3111 asmith@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Principal
Smith, Beth smithb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Smith, Brent bsmith@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Smith, Cassandra csmith@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Smith, Dan dsmith@clargold.org Teacher- Math
Smith, Deb dsmith@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Smith, Debora desmith@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Smith, Dr. David 712-336-2820 dsmith@spiritlakecsd.org Superintendent
Smith, Jayme jasmith@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Smith, Jaynee jsmith@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Title I
Smith, Jenny jsmith@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Smith, Josh josmith@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Smith, Judi jsmith@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Smith, Kayla ksmith@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Smith, Kristy ksmith@fdschools.org School Counselor
Smith, Lindy lsmith@svjags.org Teacher- 5-8
Smith, Lynette lsmith@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Smith, Marleta msmith@scc.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Smith, Mary masmit@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Reading
Smith, Melissa msmith@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Smith, Rachel rsmith@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Smith, Tara tsmith@fdschools.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Smook, Barb bsmook@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Snyder, Deb dsnyder@svjags.org Teacher- Math
Snyder, Nicole nsyder@siouxcentral.org School Counselor
Sohn, Angie asohn@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Sohn, Jeff jsohn@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Sorenson, Julie jsorenson@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Spear, Mindy mspear@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Spellmeyer, Carrie cspellmeyer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Sporrer, Katy ksporrer@okobojischools.org Board Secretary
Spragg, Rebekah rspragg@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Sprague, Travis tsprague@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Spurling, Lauren lspurling@fdschools.org School Social Worker
St. John, Jody jstjohn@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Stafford, Diana dstafford@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Stanberg, Terri tstanberg@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Stanley, Gretchen gstanley@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Stanley, Gretchen gstanley@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Stanley, Michael mstanley@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Staples, Shanda staples@clargold.org Teacher- At-Risk
State Communications Team, AEA State AEA PR Team
Stauss, Carrie cstauss@okoboji.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Steding, Shawna ssteding@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Steig, Roger rsteig@fdschools.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Steil, Tracy tsteil@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Stein, Ann astein@harris-lp.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Stein, Julie jstein@algona.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Stein, Phil pstein@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Steiner, Liz lsteiner@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Steinkamp, Linda lsteinkamp@e-irish.org Teacher- K-4
Steinkuehler, Laurie lsteinkuehler@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Stell, Melissa mstell@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Stence, Barb Transportation Director
Stepan, Sara sstepan@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Stepec, Amy astepec@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Stephan, Aspen astephan@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Stephenson, Lisa lstephenson@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Stevens, Sara sstevens@svjags.org Teacher- Preschool
Stevenson, Jennie jstevenson@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Stevenson, Matt mstevenson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Stevicks, BJ bjstevicks@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Industrial Technology
Stewart, Amy astewart@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Stewart, Kelly kstewart@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Stienstra, Aletha astienstra@svjags.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Stille, Lindsay lstille@rvraptors.org Technology Coordinator
Stock, Jenny jstock@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Stone, Shannon sstone@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Stone, Susan sstone@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Stoner, Lisa lstoner@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Math
Storm, David dstorm@spencerschools.org Teacher- Art
Storm, Tori tstorm@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Stover, Kathy kstover@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Streit, Candis streitc@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Strock, Jeanne jstrock@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Struecker, Diane dstruecker@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Studer, Nicole nstuder@cwl-csd.org Teacher- 5-8
Studer, Roxanne rstuder@cwl-csd.org Paraprofessional
Stueven, Douglas dstueven@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Stuhrenberg, Connie cstuhrenberg@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Stull, Gordy gstull@svjags.org Teacher- Social Studies
Stumo, Teresa tstumo@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Stumpf, Megan mstumpf@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Stundahl, Katie kstundahl@clargold.org Teacher- Preschool
Sudol, Brad 515-295-7773 bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us Principal
Sullivan, Michael msullivan@slcsd.org Assistant Principal
Summers, Nichole nsummers@fdschools.org School Social Worker
Sutton, Melle msutton@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Swalve, Ron rswalve@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Swan, Pam pswan@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Sweeney, Jodie jsweeney@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Swieter, Mike mswieter@svjags.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Swingen, Larry laswin@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Physical Education
Swygman, Molly mswygman@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Szalat, Mike szalatm@st-edmond.com Teacher- Social Studies
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.