Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Randall, Gale 712-458-7028 x87028 grandall@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Randel, Jaymie C 515-606-7018 x67018 jrandel@plaea.org Coaching Coordinator
Randell, Kristine 515-705-7173 krandell@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Rasmussen, Susan 515 206-7110 srasmussen@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Reach, Global 515-996-0996 support@gripdev.com
Rhode, Kathy 515-705-7174 krhode@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Richardson, Sharon 515 206-7111 srichardson@plaea.org School Psychologist
Richter, Lisa 712-346-5029 lrichter@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Riedesel-Bauer, Carol 515-705-7120 crbauer@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Riley, Kristy 712-580-8660 kriley@plaea.org Behavior Interventionist - Lakes Partnership
Riner, Marian L 712-458-7029 x87029 mriner@plaea.org School Social Worker
Rustad, Serena srsutad@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Randall, Gale 712-458-7028 x87028 grandall@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Randel, Jaymie C 515-606-7018 x67018 jrandel@plaea.org Coaching Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Raasch, Justin jraasch@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Raasch, Lorri kraasch@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Rachuy, Kendall krachuy@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Math
Radke, Jennifer jradke@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Rahm, Penny prahm@algona.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Rake, Christine crake@fdschools.org Teacher- Art
Ramhorst, Susan sramhorst@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- At-Risk
Ramthun, Nathan nramthun@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Rasch, Tayler trasch@fdschools.org Teacher- Health
Rasmussen, Connie crasmussen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Rasmussen, Jill jrasmussen@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Rasmussen, Megan mrasmussen@algona.k12.ia.us Instructional Coach
Rathermel, Danielle rathermeld@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Rathke, Annie arathke@humboldt.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Reding, Patrick 515-574-5623 preding@fdschools.org Principal
Redmond, Abigail aredmond@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Redmond, Laurel lredmond@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Reeves, Demica 515-955-8778 dreeves.gdp@frontier.com Paraprofessional
Reichert, Tricia treichert@e-hawks.org Teacher- Science
Reiff, Carol creiff@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Reigelsberger, Leo leoreigelsberger@humboldt.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Reiman, Brad breiman@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Reinert, Chris creinert@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Reinke, Jodi jreinke@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Librarian
Reinking, Rick rreinking@spiritlakecsd.org STEM
Reis, Brenda breis@pokycatholic.org Business Manager
Reis, Jennifer jreis@spencerschools.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Reis, Kelli 515-832-9245 kreis@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Rempe, Karissa krempe@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Renken, Leslie lrenken@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Reyhnosor, Rachel reynosor@st-edmond.com Teacher- 5-8
Reynolds, Amber areynolds@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Reynolds, Todd treynolds@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Rial, Rebecca rrial@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Richardson, Dawn drichardson@fdschools.org Teacher- Reading
Richardson, Katie krichardson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Richardson, Tony trichardson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Richman, Mike mrichman@mnwcougars.com Teacher Leader Coach
Richman, Nancy richmann@st-edmond.com Secretary - LEA
Richter, Allison arichter@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Ricklefs, Tim tricklefs@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Industrial Technology
Ridout, LuAnn lridout@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Riedemann, Sarah sriedemann@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Math
Riemenschneider, Ronarae RRiemenschneider@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Ries, Anne aries@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Riessen, Julie jriessen@spencerschools.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Riessen, Rodney rriessen@fdschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Riley, Lori lriley@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Rinehart, Beverly brinehart@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Ripke, Beth bripke@siouxcentral.org Secretary - LEA
Rippentrop-Nuss, Bethany brippentrop-nuss@svjags.org Teacher- Social Studies
Ritenour, Nicole nritenour@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Rittgers, Wanda wandarittgers@pokycatholic.org Secretary - LEA
Robb, Darcy drobb@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Robbins, Allison arobbins@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Roberson, Lisa lroberson@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Language Arts
Roberts, Alex aroberts@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Roberts, Anne aroberts@spencerschools.org School Counselor
Roberts, Kristi kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Roberts, Nikki nroberts@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Roberts, Shelia sroberts@fdschools.org School Social Worker
Roberts, Ursuala uroberts@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Robinson, Becky brobinson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Robinson, Caryn cgraham@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Robinson, Stephanie srobinson@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Robison, Brian brobison@fdschools.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Rockow, Debra drockow@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Rodemeyer, Molly mrodemeyer@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Rodemeyer, Timothy trodemeyer@e-hawks.org Teacher- Social Studies
Rodemyer, Brian 712-425-3452 brodemyer@west-bend.k12.ia.us Principal
Rogers, Michelle rogersm@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Roghair, Rick 712-737-8920 rick@sherwoodforestgrants.com
Rohan, Diane drohan@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Rohrer, Macoy mrohrer@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Roman, Karen kroman@cwl-csd.org Teacher- Special Education
Ron, Kirstie kron@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Ronfeldt, Kayla kronfeldt@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Ronnfeldt, Hilary hronnfeldt@fdschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Roos, Krista kroos@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Reading
Roosa, Radney rroosa@fdschools.org Teacher- Health
Rosch, Bernard roschb@st-edmond.com Teacher- Math
Rosdail, Mona mrosdail@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Rose, Britni brose@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Rosendahl, Laura laura.rosendahl@elc-csd.org Instructional Coach
Rosendahl, Tricia 515-532-2873 trosendahl@clargold.org Principal
Ross, Becky bross@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Ross, Dr Mandy 515-832-9200 mandy_ross@webster-city.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Ross, Spencer sross@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Rossmanith, Erin rossmanithe@st-edmond.com Nurse
Rotert, James 515-295-7207 jrotert@algona.k12.ia.us Principal
Roth, Jarrod rothj@st-edmond.com Teacher- Language Arts
Rouh, Kim krouh@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Rouse, Amber arouse@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Rouse, Pam prouse@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Rouse, Sue srouse@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Rubis, David drubis@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Physical Education
Ruden, Matt mruden@spencerschools.og Teacher- Math
Ruff, Bryan bruff@e-hawks.org Systems Engineer
Ruffridge, Brandon bruffridge@pocahontas.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Ruggles, Lisa lruggles@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Rusher, Elizabeth erusher@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Rusk, Alyssa arusk@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Russell, Shawn srussell@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Rustad, Serena srustad@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Rutt, Tierny trutt@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- K-4
Rutt, Tom tcrutt@hotmail.com Teacher- Instrumental Music
Rutter, Pam prutter@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Ryherd, Tom 712-200-1331 tryherd@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.