Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Randall, Gale 712-458-7028 grandall@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Randel, Jaymie C 515-606-7018 jrandel@plaea.org Coaching Coordinator
Randell, Kristine 515-705-7173 krandell@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Rasmussen, Felicia L 712-580-8660 frasmussen@plaea.org Special Education Teacher - Lakes Partnership
Rasmussen, Susan 515 206-7110 srasmussen@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Reach, Global 515-996-0996 support@gripdev.com
Rhode, Kathy 515-705-7174 krhode@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Richardson, Sharon 515 206-7111 srichardson@plaea.org School Psychologist
Richter, Lisa 712-346-5029 lrichter@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Riedesel-Bauer, Carol 515-705-7120 crbauer@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Riley, Kristy 712-580-8660 kriley@plaea.org Behavior Interventionist - Lakes Partnership
Rustad, Serena srsutad@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Rahm, Penny prahm@algona.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Rathke, Annie arathke@humboldt.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Reeves, Demica 515-955-8778 dreeves.gdp@frontier.com Paraprofessional
Reinke, Jodi jreinke@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Librarian
Reis, Brenda breis@pokycatholic.org Business Manager
Reis, Kelli 515-832-9245 kreis@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Rempe, Karissa krempe@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Reynolds, Todd treynolds@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Richardson, Tony trichardson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Richman, Nancy richmann@st-edmond.com Secretary - LEA
Rittgers, Wanda wandarittgers@pokycatholic.org Secretary - LEA
Roberts, Nikki nroberts@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Roberts, Ursuala uroberts@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Robinson, Stephanie srobinson@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Rodemeyer, Brian 712-425-3452 brodemeyer@west-bend.k12.ia.us Principal
Roghair, Rick 712-737-8920 rick@sherwoodforestgrants.com
Rohan, Diane drohan@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Rohrer, Macoy mrohrer@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Roman, Karen kroman@cwl-csd.org Teacher- Special Education
Roos, Krista kroos@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Reading
Rosdail, Mona mrosdail@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Rosendahl, Tricia 515-532-2873 trosendahl@clargold.org Principal
Ross, Dr Mandy 515-832-9200 mandy_ross@webster-city.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Rotert, James 515-295-7207 jrotert@algona.k12.ia.us Principal
Rouse, Pam prouse@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Rouse, Sue srouse@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Ruff, Bryan bruff@e-hawks.org Systems Engineer
Runksmeier, Julie 515-272-4361 julie.runksmeier@nuwarriors.org Principal
Ryherd, Tom 712-200-1331 tryherd@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.