Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Offerman, Haley L 515-606-7016 x67016 hofferman@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Ohl, Jackie 712-346-5023 johl@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Olson, Erin 712-732-2257 x2023 eolson@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Olson, Kelly 712-346-5024 x65024 kolson@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Otis, Lindsey lotis@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Otten, Lynae J 712-346-5025 lotten@plaea.org School Social Worker

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
O'Brien, John 515-576-6967 jobrien@mnwcougars.com Principal
O'Brien, Pat pobrien@clargold.org Teacher- Science
O'Connor, Diane 515-532-2811 diane.oconnor@iaspecialty.com Speech-Language Pathologist
O'Hagan, Cheri sohagan@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Art
O'Hagan, Tim tohagan@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Health
O'Leary, Sara soleary@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
O'Neill, Melode moNeill@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
O'Rourke, Casey 712-336-3707 corourke@spiritlakecsd.org Principal
Oberg, Lisa loberg@e-irish.org Teacher- 5-8
Odland, Cara codland@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Oehlertz, Troy 712-841-5000 troyoehlertz@lm.k12.ia.us Principal
Olberding, Lori lori.olderding@sequelyouthservices.com Teacher- High School (9-12)
Olberding, Ron 712-262-6428 rolberding@spencerschools.org Principal
Olerich, Brenda bolerich@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Olesen, Chris colesen@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Social Studies
Oleson, Christina coleson@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Oleson, Karen koleson@spiritlakecsd.org Business Manager
Olhausen, Denny 712-662-3259 dolhausen@eastsac.k12.ia.us Principal
Olsen, Angela aolsen@spiritlakecsd.org School Counselor
Olson, Alex 712-262-4842 aolson@spencerschools.org Principal
Olson, Erin 712-283-2571 x5026 eolson@siouxcentral.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Olson, Joni jolson@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Olson, Karen kolson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Reading
Olson, Kati kolson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Olson, Kristie kolson@e-hawks.org Teacher- Math
Olson, Kristyn kolson@cwl-csd.org Teacher- K-4
Olson, Randal rolson@e-hawks.org Teacher- Title I
Olson, Robert 515-532-3423 rolson@clargold.org Superintendent
Onken, Brenda onkenb@greenecountycsd.net Teacher Leader Coach
Ornes, Kate korness@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Orozco, Deb dorozco@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Orr, David dorr@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Ortiz, Debbie dortiz@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Osborne, Amanda aosborne@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Ostrum, Suzy sostrum@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Ott, Jessica jott@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Otto, Doug dotto@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Owens, Kathy kowens@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Math
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.