Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Offerman, Haley L 515-606-7016 x67016 hofferman@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Ohl, Jackie 712-346-5023 johl@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Olson, Erin 712-732-2257 x2023 eolson@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Olson, Kelly 712-346-5024 x65024 kolson@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Otis, Lindsey lotis@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Otten, Lynae J 712-346-5025 lotten@plaea.org School Social Worker

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
O'Brien, John 515-576-6967 jobrien@mnwcougars.com Principal
O'Connor, Diane 515-532-2811 diane.oconnor@iaspecialty.com Speech-Language Pathologist
O'Neill, Melode moNeill@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
O'Rourke, Casey 712-336-3707 corourke@spiritlakecsd.org Principal
Oehlertz, Troy 712-841-5000 troyoehlertz@lm.k12.ia.us Principal
Olberding, Ron 712-262-6428 rolberding@spencerschools.org Principal
Oleson, Karen koleson@spiritlakecsd.org Business Manager
Olhausen, Denny 712-662-3259 dolhausen@eastsac.k12.ia.us Principal
Olson, Alex 712-262-4842 aolson@spencerschools.org Principal
Olson, Erin 712-283-2571 x5026 eolson@siouxcentral.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Olson, Robert 515-532-3423 rolson@clargold.org Superintendent
Orozco, Deb dorozco@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.