Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Nadrchal, Julie 712-458-7027 jnadrchal@plaea.org School Social Worker
Nelson, Katie M 712-346-5022 knelson@plaea.org Physical Therapist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Naig, Shalene snaig@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Nelson, Brad 515-332-2812 bnelson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Dean of Students
Nelson, Brad 712-362-2335 brad.nelson@elc-csd.org Principal
Nelson, Bryan bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Nelson, Joseph 515-532-3423 josephnelson@clargold.org Superintendent
Nesbit, Amy anesbit@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Neuberger, Steve 515-827-5096 steve_neuberger@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Principal
Newgard, Michele mnewgard@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Nicholson, Rebecca rnicholson@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Niehaus, Lauri lniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Numedahl, Dr. Paul 515-332-1430 pnumedahl@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
© 2003-2020 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.