Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Nadrchal, Julie 712-458-7027 x87027 jnadrchal@plaea.org School Social Worker
Nelson, Katie M 712-346-5022 knelson@plaea.org Physical Therapist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Naig, Shalene snaig@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Nelson, Brad bnelson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Nelson, Bryan bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Nesbit, Amy anesbit@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Newgard, Michele mnewgard@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Nicholson, Rebecca rnicholson@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Niehaus, Lauri lniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.