Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Nadrchal, Julie 712-458-7027 x87027 jnadrchal@plaea.org School Social Worker
Nelson, Katie M 712-346-5022 knelson@plaea.org Physical Therapist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Naatjes, Alyssa anaatjes@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Naig, Shalene snaig@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Nair, Luana lnair@spencerschools.org School Counselor
Nation, Julie nationj@st-edmond.com School Counselor
Nattress, Brenda bnattress@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Naughton, Cory naughtonc@st-edmond.com Athletic Director
Naviaux, Elizabeth ENaviaux@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Nebelsick, Jamie jnebelsick@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Neilson, Lynn lneilson@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Nellis, Ruth rnellis@svjags.org Teacher- Language Arts
Nelson, Amy amynelson@pokycatholic.org Teacher- K-4
Nelson, Benita bnelson@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Nelson, Brad bnelson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Nelson, Bryan bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Nelson, Heather hnelson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Nelson, Heidi hnelson@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Nelson, Jackie jnelson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Nelson, Jana jnelson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Nelson, John jnelson@pokycatholic.org Custodian
Nelson, Kendra knelson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Nelson, Lisa lnelson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Nelson, Marlene mnelson@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Nelson, Michelle mnelson@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Nelson, Natasha nnelson@spiritlakecsd.org School Counselor
Nelson, Sandy snelson@siouxcentral.org Secretary - LEA
Nelson, Valerie vnelson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Reading
Nelson-Miller, Kay kmiller@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Nesbit, Amy anesbit@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Nessa, Steven snessa@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Newell, Jennifer Jnewell@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Newgard, Michele mnewgard@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Newhouse, Rebecca rnewhouse@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Language Arts
Newman, John jnewman@fdschools.org Teacher- Science
Newton, Kayla knewton@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Nichols, Ashlee anichols@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Nichols, Tyler tnichols@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Nicholson, Rebecca rnicholson@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Nicks, Randy rnicks@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Voc Ag
Niehaus, Lauri lniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Nielsen, Tim tiniel@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Niemeyer, Brad bniemeyer@fdschools.org Transportation Director
Niemeyer, Janine jniemeyer@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Nissen, Denise dnissen@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Niswander, Barb bniswander@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Nitzel, Heather heathernitzel@igllstech.com Teacher- K-4
Noble, Annie anoble@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Noll, Kenneth knoll@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Nordstrom, Sue snordstrom@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Nostrom, Tom tnostrom@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- High School (9-12)
Nuss, Travis tnuss@svjags.org Teacher- Math
Nyberg, John jnyberg@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Nyberg, LeEllyn lnyberg@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.