Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Manteufel, Kris 712-458-7025 x87025 kmanteufel@plaea.org School Social Worker
Maschman, Brianna 515-705-7193 bmaschman@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
McClurg, Katie 712-380-7773 kmcclurg@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
McKimmey, Tammy 712-335-6048 tmckimmey@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Meighan, Sarah smeighan@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Metzger, Pam 515-574-5500 x2111 pmetzger@plaea.org Accounts Payable Specialist
Meyer, Julie 712-335-6049 jmeyer@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Meyer, Patti 712-458-7004 x87004 pmeyer@plaea.org Secretary
Mohr, Jean 712-346-5021 jmohr@plaea.org School Psychologist
Montag, Rachel 515-705-7119 rmontag@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Mooney, Rachael 712-458-7026 x87026 rmooney@plaea.org School Psychologist
Moore, Leslie 515-606-7015 x67015 lmoore@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Mulder, Melissa 712-380-7774 mmulder@plaea.org Teacher of Hearing Impaired

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Maakestad, Joy jmaakestad@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Maaland, Jeannie jmaaland@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Maaland, Katie kmaaland@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Maben, Tami tmaben@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Mack, Katelyn kmack@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Mackey, Vicki vmackey@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Madden, Terry tmadden@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Mader, Mary mmader@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Mader, Michelle maderm@st-edmond.com Secretary - LEA
Madsen, Miranda mmadsen@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Magnuson, Beth bmagnuson@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Mahannah, Ashley amahannah@svjags.org Teacher- 5-8
Mahler, Brian bmahler@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Mahler, Kari kmahler@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Maisenbach, Diane dmaisenbach@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Malm, Brandie brmalm@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Maly, Mary 712-469-3575
Mann, Carol cmann@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Mann, Julie 515-955-7208 julie.mann@stpaulschoolfd.org Principal
March, Mary mmarch@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Marshall, Connie cmarshall@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Martin, Alissa amartin@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Martin, Beatrice bmartin@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Martin, Brenda bmartin@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Martin, Erin erinmccartan@pokycatholic.org Teacher- K-4
Martin, Nancy nmartin@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Martin, Randy 712-464-7211 rmartin@scc.k12.ia.us Principal
Martinson, Whitney wmartinson@fdschools.org
Martyr, Blair bmartyr@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Marx, Carly cmarx@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Maschino, Melissa mmaschino@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Maschino, Todd tmaschino@spencerschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Masters, Becky bmasters@gt.ratitans.org Teacher Leader Coach
Masters, Matt mmasters@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Mathews, Christine cmathews@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Mathis, Amanda amathis@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Preschool
Matson, Staci smatson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Matters, Jean jmatters@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Matthews, Kim kmatthews@spencerschools.org Teacher- Reading
Mattson, Monica mmattson@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Mattson, Susan smattson@siouxcentral.org Teacher- 5-8
Mau, Rachelle rmau@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Maymon, Kelly kmaymon@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
McAndrew, Jodie jmcandrew@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
McArtor, Allison amcartor@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
McBride, John jmcbride@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
McBride, Lynn lmcbride@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
McBride, Pam pMcBride@svjags.org Teacher- Title I
McCabe, Beth bmccabe@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
McCabe, Maurice mmccabe@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
McCartan, Rhonda rmccartan@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
McCarville, Lori lmccarville@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
McCauley, Steve smcauley@algona.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
McCaulley, David 712-362-2335 david.mccaulley@elc-csd.org Principal
McChesney, Nicole 712-297-8621 nmcchesney@scc.k12.ia.us Principal
McClain, Dennis 712-933-2241 dmcclain@claycentraleverly.org Superintendent
McClimon, Tom tmcclimon@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
McColley, Melinda mmccolley@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
McCombs, Jan jmccombs@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
McCormack, Tracy tmccormack@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
McCullough, Joanne jmccullough@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
McDaniel, Bree bmcdaniel@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
McDaniel, Justin jmcdaniel@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
McDaniel, Reagan rmcdaniel@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
McDowell, Brenda bmcdowell@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
McIntyre, Kaitlyn kmcintyre@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
McLaughlin, Amy amclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
McLaughlin, Noel nmclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us School Counselor
McMahon, Chandra cmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
McMahon, James jmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
McMahon, Lynn lmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Meendering, Nicholas nmeendering@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Mehalovich, Kim kmehalovich@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Meier, Melinda mmeier@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Meier, Tonja tmeier@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Mendoza, Tabatha tmendoza@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Menning, Kelly kmenning@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Mensing, Melissa mmensing@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Mentzer, Linda lmentzer@rvraptors.org Teacher- Librarian
Merchant, Angela amerchant@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Mercile, Michael mmericle@fdschools.org Teacher- Art
Mericle, Martha mmericle@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Merkel, Marisa mmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Mersch, Darci dmersch@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Mesek, Carol cmeseck@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Messerly, Brenda bmesserly@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Messerly, Kassandra kmesserly@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Messerly, Lexi lmesserly@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Messerly, Melissa mmesserly@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Metcalf, Amy ametcalf@spenceschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Meyer, Ashley ameyer@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Meyer, Bonnie 712-737-8920 bonnie@sherwoodforestgrants.com
Meyer, Daryl dmeyer@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Meyer, Melissa mmeyer@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Meyer, Sara smeyer@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Meyers, Wendy Jo wmeyers@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Michalik, Julius jmichalik@fdschools.org Teacher- Science
Mielke, Jill jmielke@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Title I
Miller, Aaron amiller@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Miller, Ashley amiller@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Miller, Brenda bmiller@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Miller, Brittany bmiller@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Miller, Caleb cmiller@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Miller, Carry cmiller@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Miller, Connie cmiller@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Miller, Jeff jmiller@svjags.org Teacher- 5-8
Miller, Judy jmiller@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Miller, Krystal kmiller@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Miller, Lucas lmiller@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Miller, Lynn 515-295-3521 millerl@bishopgarrigan.org Administrator of Staff/Support Services
Miller, Matthew mmiller@fdschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Mills, Kevin kmills@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Milner, Erin emilner@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Mingus, Angie amingus@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Missman, Erin emissman@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Mitchell, Jan jmitchell@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Mitchell, Linda 515-576-5182 mitchellli@st-edmond.com Principal
Mitchell, Matti mmitchell@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Language Arts
Moeding Hora, Margaret mmoeding@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Moenck, Ann amoenck@fdschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Moffitt, Angila 515-573-3011 dr.moffitt.ccs@gmail.com Administrator of Staff/Support Services
Moffitt, April amoffitt@e-hawks.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Moline, Kelly kmoline@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Montgomery, Suzanne smontgomery@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Moody, Corey cmoody@fdschools.org School Social Worker
Moody, Marni mmoody@fdschools.org School Counselor
Moore, Renata rmoore@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Moore, Susan smoore@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Morey, Tiffany tmorey@west-bend.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Morgan, Brian bmorgan@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Morgan, Joyce jmorgan@claycentraleverly.org Business Manager
Morgan, Joyce jmorgan@siouxcentral.org Business Manager
Morreim, Karen kmorreim@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Morris, Amanda amorris@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Morrow, Krystal kmorrow@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Morrow, Sloane smorrow@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Morse, Marcia mmorse@e-hawks.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Moser, Kim kmoser@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Moser, Melissa mmoser@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Mosher, Brooke bmosher@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Mosley, Mia mmosley@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Mossman, Mindy 515-832-9241 mmossman@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Muckey, Kendra kmuckey@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- K-4
Mueggenberg, Bonnie bmueggenberg@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Mueggenberg, Kelli kmueggenberg@fdschools.org School Counselor
Mueller, Merrill mmueller@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Mueller, Mindy mmueller@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Mueller, Stacy 712-200-1400 smueller@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Principal
Muench, Jessica jmuench@svjags.org Teacher- At-Risk
Muhlenbruch, Lynette lmuhlenbruch@clargold.org Secretary - LEA
Muilenburg, Grant gmuilenburg@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Muir, Brenda 515-386-4599 muirb@greenecountycsd.net Board Secretary
Mulder, Carissa cmulder@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Mummert, Jan jmummert@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Munden, Mallory mmunden@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Munson, David dmunson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Munter, Colleen cmunter@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Murray, Amber amurray@fdschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Murray, Angela amurray@spencerschools.org School Counselor
Myers, Chris 712-853-6111 cmyers@gt.ratitans.org Principal
Myers, Don-Marie dmyers@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Myers, Jennifer jmyersl@e-irish.org Teacher- K-4
Myers, Kate kamyer@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Myers, Kate kmyers@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Myers, Megan mmyers@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Myers, Sara smyers@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.