Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Manteufel, Kris 712-458-7025 x87025 kmanteufel@plaea.org School Social Worker
Maschman, Brianna 515-705-7193 bmaschman@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Matthews, Sarah smatthews@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
McClurg, Katie 712-380-7773 kmcclurg@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
McKimmey, Tammy 712-335-6048 tmckimmey@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Meyer, Julie 712-335-6049 jmeyer@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Meyer, Patti 712-458-7004 pmeyer@plaea.org Audiometrist
Mills, Kelly 712-346-5038 kmills@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Mohr, Jean 712-346-5021 jmohr@plaea.org School Psychologist
Montag, Rachel 515-705-7119 rmontag@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Moody, Marni 712-335-6059 x56059 mmoody@plaea.org Social Emotional Behavior Health Consultant
Moore, Leslie 515-606-7015 lmoore@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Mulder, Melissa 712-380-7774 mmulder@plaea.org Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Madden, Terry tmadden@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Mader, Michelle maderm@st-edmond.com Secretary - LEA
Malm, Brandie brmalm@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Maly, Mary 712-469-3575
Mann, Carol cmann@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Mann, Julie 515-955-7208 julie.mann@stpaulschoolfd.org Principal
Martin, Nancy nmartin@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Martin, Randy 712-464-7211 rmartin@scc.k12.ia.us Principal
Marx, Carly cmarx@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Mathews, Christine cmathews@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Mathis, Amanda amathis@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Preschool
Matters, Jean jmatters@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Mattson, Monica mmattson@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Maymon, Kelly kmaymon@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
McAndrew, Jodie jmcandrew@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
McArtor, Allison amcartor@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
McBride, Pam pMcBride@svjags.org Teacher- Title I
McCartan, Rhonda rmccartan@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
McCaulley, David 712-362-2335 david.mccaulley@elc-csd.org Principal
McChesney, Nicole 712-297-8621 nmcchesney@scc.k12.ia.us Principal
McColley, Melinda mmccolley@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
McCullough, Joanne jmccullough@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
McDaniel, Bree bmcdaniel@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
McDaniel, Reagan rmcdaniel@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
McGuire, Melissa 712-262-2710 mmcguire@spencerschools.org Principal
Meendering, Nicholas nmeendering@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Mehalovich, Kim kmehalovich@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Meier, Tonja tmeier@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Mentzer, Linda lmentzer@rvraptors.org Teacher- Librarian
Messerly, Brenda bmesserly@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Meyer, Bonnie 712-737-8920 bonnie@sherwoodforestgrants.com
Miller, Brenda bmiller@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Miller, Kelsey kmiller@siouxcentral.org Board Secretary
Miller, Lynn 515-295-3521 millerl@bishopgarrigan.org Administrator of Staff/Support Services
Milner, Erin emilner@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Mitchell, Linda 515-576-5182 mitchellli@st-edmond.com Principal
Moffitt, Angila 515-573-3011 dr.moffitt.ccs@gmail.com Administrator of Staff/Support Services
Monahan, Seith 712-732-8065 smonahan@slcsd.org Principal
Morgan, Brian 515-295-7207 bmorgan@algona.k12.ia.us Dean of Students
Morgan, Joyce jmorgan@claycentraleverly.org Business Manager
Morreim, Karen kmorreim@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Moser, Melissa mmoser@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Mossman, Mindy 515-832-9241 mmossman@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Mueller, Stacy 712-200-1400 smueller@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Principal
Muhlenbruch, Lynette lmuhlenbruch@clargold.org Secretary - LEA
Muir, Brenda 515-386-4599 muirb@greenecountycsd.net Board Secretary
Myers, Chris 712-853-6111 cmyers@gt.ratitans.org Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.