Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Lammers, Tiffany 712-346-5017 x65017 tlammers@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Lange, Joanna 712-380-7772 jlange@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Laufersweiler, Teresa 515-705-7168 tlaufersweiler@plaea.org Audiometrist
Leer, Melissa mleer@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Legleiter, Sally 515-705-7118 slegleiter@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Leistikow, Addy L 712-346-5018 aleistikow@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Leners, Allyson 515-705-7169 aleners@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Leonard, Lauren 515-606-7012 x67012 lleonard@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Liechti, Kristy 712-458-7022 x87022 kliechti@plaea.org Behavior Strategist
Lockey, Angie 712-346-5019 alockey@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Louk, Annette 515-606-7013 x67013 alouk@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Lucchesi, Laura 515-606-7014 x67014 llucchesi@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Lundell, Denise 712-458-7023 x87023 dlundell@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Labernik, Karla klabernik@spencerschools.org Teacher- Reading
Lacina, Nicole nlacina@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Health
Laird, Staci slaird@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Lallier, Amy alallier@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Lallier, Dick dlallier@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Lamb, Beth blamb@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Lambert, Angie alambert@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Lambertus, Todd tlambertus@okoboji.k12.ia.us Custodian
Lampe, Emily elampe@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Foreign Language
Lane, Jennifer jlane@fdschools.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Lange, Barb 712-732-8074 blange@slcsd.org Principal
Lange, Rhiannon rlange@humboldt.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Langer, Janae jlager@algona.k12.ia.us Academic Strategist
Langner, Andrea alangner@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Langner, Barb blangner@svjags.org Teacher- Math
Langner, Deb deblangner@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Langner, Julie jlangner@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Lara, Kayla klara@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Larsen, Jennie jennie.larsen@nuwarriors.org Board Secretary
Larsen-Nordin, Shanya slarsennordin@fdschools.org School Counselor
Larson, Brenda blarsen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Larson, Bret 515-542-3211 blarson@mnwcougars.com Principal
Larson, Jennifer jlarson@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Larson, Lori llarson@claycentraleverly.org
Larson, Peggy pelarson@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Larson, Tiffany tlarson@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Larson, Wendell wlarson@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Lash, Jennifer jlash@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Laufersweiler, Sue laufersweilersm@st-edmond.com School Counselor
Laufersweiler, Susan laufersweilers@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Lauger, Paul plauger@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Laughlin, Pam plaughlin@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Laupp, Mary Jo mlaupp@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Lautner, Kristine klautner@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Laven, Sara slaven@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Lawrence, Amie alawrence@spencerschools.org Teacher- Art
Lawrence, Brian blawrence@spencerschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Lawrence, Leslie llawrence@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Lee, Daniel dlee@svjags.org Teacher- Art
Lee, Todd leet@st-edmond.com Maintenance Supervisor
Leemkuil, Yvonne yleemkuil@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Leer, Melissa mleer@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Leffler, Alexandria aleffler@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Lehman, Maria mlehman@fdschools.org Teacher Leader Coach
Leichti, Brittany bleichti@oabcig.org Teacher Leader Coach
Leiss, Melissa mleiss@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Leiting, Molli mleiting@algona.k12.ia.us Instructional Coach
Lemmenes, Kim klemmenes@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Lenertz, Sage slenertz@e-hawks.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Lenhoff, Carly clehnhoff@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Preschool
Lenning, Heather hlenning@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Lennon, JoAnn jlennon@svjags.org Nurse
Lennon, Tyler tlennon@fdschools.org Behavior Specialist
Lensch, Kreg 515-389-3111 klensch@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Leonard, Brad 712-362-2659 brad.leonard@elc-csd.org Principal
Leonard, Kathy kleonard@oabcig.org Board Secretary
Lesher, Stacey slesher@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Letien, Elizabeth eletien@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Special Education
Lewis, Stacy slewis@albertct.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Lienemann, Loren llienemann@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Lietz, Beth blietz@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Lillie, Justin jlillie@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Lilly, Barbara lillyb@st-edmond.com Teacher- Art
Lindaman, Ben blindaman@clargold.org Teacher- Math
Linde, Molly mlinde@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Lindgren, Emily elindgren@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Lindquist, Jamie jlindquist@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Lindquist, Paula plindquist@siouxcentral.org Assistive Technology Coordinator
Lingenfelter, Megan mlingenfelter@clargold.org Nurse
Litterer, Beth blitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Litterer, Kevin 712-665-5001 klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us Principal
Litwiller, Jennifer jlitwiller@fdschools.org Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Lizer, Jori jlizer@svjags.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Lockrem, Holly hlockrem@siouxcentral.org School Counselor
Loersch, Randy rloerch@spiritlakecsd.org Maintenance Supervisor
Long, Fran longf@st-edmond.com Teacher- Science
Long, Jane jlong@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Long, Mick mlong@svjags.org Teacher- Math
Long (Boffeli), Lisa llong@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Loots, Rachel rloots@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Lopez, Ana alopez@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Loss, Rona rloss@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Louis, Brandon blouis@svjags.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Louk, J. David dlouk@fdschools.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Louwagie, Shelley slouwagie@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Loveall, Jane jloveall@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Lovin, Sue slovin@albertct.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Loving, Mavis mloving@albertct.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Lowe, Jill jlowe@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Ludwig, Lori lludwig@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Luhring-Alstott, Josephine jalstott@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Luinstra, Katie kluinstra@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Lund, Kim klund@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Lundgren, Andrew alundgren@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Physical Education
Lussman, Angie alussman@rvraptors.org Teacher- Physical Education
Luth, Teresa tluth@fdschools.org Maintenance Supervisor
Lux, Emma elux@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Lux, Kim klux@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Lux, Kori klux@claycentraleverly.org Secretary - LEA
Lux, Tracie tlux@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Lyman, Jennifer jlyman@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Lyon, Mitch mlyon@rvraptors.org Teacher- Physical Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.