Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Lammers, Tiffany 712-346-5017 x65017 tlammers@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Lange, Joanna 712-380-7772 jlange@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Laufersweiler, Teresa 515-705-7168 tlaufersweiler@plaea.org Audiometrist
Leer, Melissa mleer@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Legleiter, Sally 515-705-7118 slegleiter@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Leistikow, Addy L 712-346-5018 aleistikow@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Leners, Allyson 515-705-7169 aleners@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Leonard, Lauren 515-606-7012 x67012 lleonard@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Liechti, Kristy 712-458-7022 x87022 kliechti@plaea.org Behavior Strategist
Lockey, Angie 712-346-5019 alockey@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Louk, Annette 515-606-7013 x67013 alouk@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Lucchesi, Laura 515-606-7014 x67014 llucchesi@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Lundell, Denise 712-458-7023 x87023 dlundell@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Laird, Staci slaird@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Lallier, Amy alallier@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Lallier, Dick dlallier@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Lamb, Beth blamb@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Lange, Barb 712-732-8074 blange@slcsd.org Principal
Lange, Rhiannon rlange@humboldt.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Langner, Julie jlangner@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Larsen, Jennie jennie.larsen@nuwarriors.org Board Secretary
Larson, Bret 515-542-3211 blarson@mnwcougars.com Principal
Larson, Tiffany tlarson@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Lemmenes, Kim klemmenes@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Lenhoff, Carly clehnhoff@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Preschool
Lenning, Heather hlenning@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Lensch, Kreg 515-389-3111 klensch@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Leonard, Brad 712-362-2659 brad.leonard@elc-csd.org Principal
Leonard, Kathy kleonard@oabcig.org Board Secretary
Lesher, Stacey slesher@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Letien, Elizabeth eletien@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Special Education
Lewis, Stacy slewis@albertct.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Linde, Molly mlinde@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Litterer, Beth blitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Litterer, Kevin 712-665-5001 klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us Principal
Long, Jane jlong@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Loveall, Jane jloveall@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Lowe, Jill jlowe@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Ludwig, Lori lludwig@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Lux, Kim klux@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Lux, Kori klux@claycentraleverly.org Secretary - LEA
Lux, Tracie tlux@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Lyman, Jennifer jlyman@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.