Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
King, Claire F 515-705-7167 cking@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
King, Sheila 712-380-7771 sking@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Klein, Carole 712-346-5002 cklein@plaea.org Secretary
Kofmehl, Nicole 515-705-7192 x57192 nkofmehl@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Krause, Diane 712-335-6016 dkrause@plaea.org Custodian
Krause, Shelby skrause@plaea.org Special Education Teacher - Lakes Partnership
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II
Kruse, Kathy Jo 712-335-6047 kkruse@plaea.org COTA
Kulow, Brenda S 712-362-3414 bkulow@plaea.org Teacher- Special Education

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Kahl, Kari kkahl@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Kahler, Denise dkahler@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Kahler, Kevin kkahler@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Kakacek, Sara skakacek@clargold.org School Counselor
Kalin, Susan skalin@rvraptors.org School Counselor
Kalous, Shane 712-362-2181 shane.kalous@elc-cds.org Principal
Kampen, Jill jkampen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Kane, Susan skane@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Kardell, Katie kkardell@spencerschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Karli, Jonathan 515--574-5500 x2157 jkarli@plaea.org Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Kastendieck, Tina tkastendieck@svjags.org Teacher Leader Coach
Kauffman, Katie kkauffman@svjags.org Teacher- Preschool
Kaufman, Dwight dkaufman@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Kaufman, Troy tkaufman@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Kavanaugh, Andrew akavanaugh@fdschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Keberlein, Emily ekeberlein@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Keeling, Joyce jkeeling@clargold.org Teacher- Librarian
Keeton, Michelle mkeeton@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Kehoe, Christi ckehoe@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Kehoe, Jennifer jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Kehoe, Steve skehoe@svjags.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Kehrberg, Scott skehrberg@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Keith, Shelley skeith@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Keller, Annette akeller@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Keller, Susan skeller@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Kelley, Jamie jkelley@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Kelley, Scott skelley@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Kelly, Patricia pkelly@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Kelly, Patty pkelly@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Kelso, Kendra kkelso@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Kempton, Krista kkempton@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Kennan, Holly hkeenan@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- High School (9-12)
Kenny, Mary mkenny@fdschools.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Kerr, Arik akerr@e-hawks.org Teacher- Social Studies
Kerr, Kristina kekerr@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Math
Kessler, J. Paul pkessler@fdschools.org Teacher- Science
Kesten, Marianne kestenm@st-edmond.com Teacher- Special Education
Ketcham, Kerry 515-352-3142 kketchum@svjags.org Principal
Ketchum, Susan sketchum@rvraptors.org Teacher- Preschool
Ketelsen, Joan jketelsen@fdschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Key, Lori lkey@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Kibbie, Whitney wkibbie@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Kiefer, Angie akiefer@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Kien, Kris lienk@st-edmond.com Teacher- Science
Kierscht, Louise lkierscht@spencerschools.org Teacher- Art
Kies, Lisa lkies@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Kimball, Joan jkimball@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Kimblad, Melinda mkimblad@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
King, Beth bking@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
King, Ryan rking@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Kirchner, Robert RKirchner@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Kirsch, Jennifer jkirsch@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Kisch, Beth bkisch@svjags.org Board Secretary
Kissinger, Kurt kkissinger@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Klatt, Chelley cklatt@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Klaver, Jay jklaver@clargold.org Teacher- Math
Klaver, Julie juklaver@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Klaver, Tom tklaver@clargold.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Kleen, Kathy KKleen@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Science
Klein, Mona mklein@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Klepper, Penelope pklepper@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Klett, Marcia q mklett@spencerschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Kloberdanz, Emily ekolberdanz@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Kluver, Liz lkluver@spencerschools.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Knaak, Shannon shknaa@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Knapp, Brian bknapp@scc.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Kniseley, James jkniseley@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Knobbe, Ann knobbea@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Knoll, Carrie cknoll@svjags.org Teacher- Health
Knowles, Tracy tknowles@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Knutson, Mariah mkuntson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Kochendorfer, Adolph kochendorfera@st-edmond.com Teacher- Physical Education
Koenck, Suzy skoenck@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Koenig, Becky bkoenig@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Koenig, Jon jkoenig@fdschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Koestner-Rees, Deborah dkoestnerrees@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Kogelmann, Gerry gkogelmann@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Kohn, Angie akohn@rvraptors.org Teacher- Art
Kolar, Mary mkolar@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Kollasch, Travis tkollasch@okoboji.k12.ia.us Custodian
Kolpin, Vicki vkolpin@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Konecne, Judy jkonecne@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Koons, Ashley akoons@fdschools.org Teacher- High School (9-12)
Koppen, Diana dkoppen@spencerschools.og
Kos, Donna dkos@e-hawks.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Kosters, Jodi jkosters@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Kottke, Marikay mkottke@siouxcentral.org Nurse
Kozisek, Barb 515-955-7208 bkozisek@stpaulschoolfd.org Principal
Kraft, Joanna jkraft@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Kraft, John 712-665-5000 jkraft@eastsac.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Kragel, Katie kkragel@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Krager, Kasey kkrager@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Kramer, Dawn dkramer@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Kramer, Joe 712-335-4311 jkramer@pacsd.org Superintendent
Kraninger, Jenn jkraninger@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Krauss, Deb dkrauss@cwl-csd.org Teacher- Title I
Krebs, Dianne dkrebs@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Kreitlow, Diana dkreitlow@clargold.org Teacher- Preschool
Kriener, Nancy nkriener@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Krieps, Melissa mkrieps@cwl-csd.org Teacher- K-4
Krischel, Brady bradykrischel@pokycatholic.org Paraprofessional
Krohn, Mallory mkrohn@fdschools.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Kromrie, Naureen mkromrie@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Kruetz, Sara skruetz@rvraptors.org Teacher- Preschool
Krug, Lindey lkrug@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Kruger, Angela akruger@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Kruger, Jamie jkruger@e-hawks.org School Counselor
Kruger, Leia lkrueger@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Kruger, Mike 515-325-6234 mkruger@ne-hamilton.k12.ia.us Principal
Krukow, Kristina kkrukow@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Krull, Shawn skrull@gt.ratitans.org Technology Coordinator
Krummen, Beth bethk@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Nurse
Krummen, Susan skrummen@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Voc Ag
Kruse, Ann akruse@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Kruse, Bill 712-732-2936 bjkruse@mchsi.com
Kruse, Jeff jkruse@svjags.org Teacher- Science
Kruse, Jeff 712-297-7341 jkruse@scc.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Kruse, Patty pkruse@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Kruse, Tara tkruse@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Kruthoff, Barb 712-665-5000 bkruthoff@eastsac.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Kuchel, Melanie mkuchel@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Kuecker, Kory kkuecker@e-hawks.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Kuecker, Nick nkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Kuhlman, Roxanne rokuhlman@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Kuhn, Janis jkuhn@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Kuker, Cathy ckuker@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Social Studies
Kuker, Marcia mkuker@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Kulish, Allison akulish@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- High School (9-12)
Kunert, Carolyn ckunert@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Kyle, Karla kkyle@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Business/Marketing
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.