Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Kauffman, Katherine 515-705-7197 kkauffman@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
King, Claire F 515-705-7167 cking@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
King, Sheila 712-380-7771 sking@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Kitterman, Kathline K 515-606-7007 kkitterman@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Klein, Carole 712-346-5002 cklein@plaea.org Secretary
Knustrom, Jacquelyn 515-606-7008 jknustrom@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Koenecke, Sara 515-705-7121 skoenecke@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Kofmehl, Nicole 515-705-7192 nkofmehl@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Krause, Diane dkrause@plaea.org Custodian
Krause, Shelby skrause@plaea.org Special Education Teacher - Lakes Partnership
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II
Kruse, Kathy Jo 712-335-6047 kkruse@plaea.org Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
Kulow, Brenda S 712-362-3414 bkulow@plaea.org Teacher- Special Education

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Kahl, Kari kkahl@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Kahler, Kevin kkahler@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Karli, Jonathan 515--574-5500 x2157 jkarli@plaea.org Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Kauffman, Katie kkauffman@svjags.org Teacher- Preschool
Keberlein, Emily ekeberlein@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Keeling, Joyce jkeeling@clargold.org Teacher- Librarian
Kehoe, Christi ckehoe@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Kehoe, Jennifer jkehoe@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Keith, Shelley skeith@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Keller, Susan skeller@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Kelley, Scott skelley@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Kelly, Patricia pkelly@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Kempton, Krista kkempton@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Kent, Adam 515-955-1770 akent@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Kerr, Kristina kekerr@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Math
Kesten, Marianne kestenm@st-edmond.com Teacher- Special Education
Ketcham, Kerry 515-352-3142 kketchum@svjags.org Principal
Ketchum, Susan sketchum@rvraptors.org Teacher- Preschool
Kibbie, Whitney wkibbie@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Kiefer, Angie akiefer@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Kirsch, Jennifer jkirsch@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Kisch, Beth bkisch@svjags.org Board Secretary
Klein, Mona mklein@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Koenck, Suzy skoenck@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Kolpin, Vicki vkolpin@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Kopfmann, Samantha skopfmann@siouxcentral.org Business Manager
Kozisek, Barb 515-955-7208 bkozisek@stpaulschoolfd.org Principal
Kraft, John 712-665-5000 jkraft@eastsac.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Kramer, Dawn dkramer@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Kramer, Joe 712-335-4311 jkramer@pacsd.org Superintendent
Kreitlow, Diana dkreitlow@clargold.org Teacher- Preschool
Kruetz, Sara skruetz@rvraptors.org Teacher- Preschool
Krull, Shawn skrull@gt.ratitans.org Technology Coordinator
Kruse, Bill 712-732-2936 bjkruse@mchsi.com
Kruse, Jeff 712-297-7341 jkruse@scc.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Kruse, Jeff 712-665-5000 jkruse@scck12.ia.us Superintendent
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.