Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Jaeger, Coletta 712-380-7770 cjaeger@plaea.org School Psychologist
Jergens, Ashlie 712-335-6043 ajergens@plaea.org Secretary
Jergens, Valerie 515-705-7196 vjergens@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Johnson, Kimberly 712-335-6045 kjohnson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Jones, Monique 515-705-7149 mjones@plaea.org Secretary
Jorgensen, Vanessa vjorgensen@plaea.org Behavior Programming Director

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Jackson, Aimee ajackson@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Janssen, Carissa CJanssen@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Janssen, Gayle sjanssen@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Jass, Diane djass@fdschools.org Systems Engineer
Jenn, John jjenn@cwl-csd.org Technology Coordinator
Jenness, Creighton 515-332-2812 cjenness@humboldt.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Jeske, Scott 515-448-4767 sjeske@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Principal
Jobst, Mary Ann mjobst@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Title I
Johnson, Brian 515-359-2235 bjohnson@svjags.org Superintendent
Johnson, Dan 515-832-9210 djohnson@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Johnson, Lyndsey ljohnson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Johnson, Rebecca rjohnson@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Scott 515-386-3178 johnsons@greenecountycsd.net Principal
Johnson, Shari sjohnson@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Johnson, Tracy tjohnson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Tyler tjohnson@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Vicki vjohnson@svjags.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Josephson, Jon 712-837-5212 jojose@gt.ratitans.org Principal
Jungers, Dick 712-272-3324 jungersd@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Principal
Junkman, Margaret junkmanm@st-edmond.com Teacher- Preschool
© 2003-2020 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.