Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Jaeger, Coletta 712-380-7770 cjaeger@plaea.org School Psychologist
Jansen, Radina 712-346-5016 rjansen@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Jergens, Ashlie 712-335-6043 ajergens@plaea.org Secretary
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Johnson, Katie kajohnson@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Johnson, Kimberly 712-335-6045 x56045 kjohnson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Jones, Monique 515-705-7149 mjones@plaea.org Secretary
Jorgensen, Vanessa vjorgensen@plaea.org Behavior Strategist - Lakes Partnership

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Jackson, Aimee ajackson@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Jackson, Cheryl cjackson@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Jackson, Jay jjackson@clargold.org Teacher- Science
Jackson, Mary Ellen mjackson@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Jacobsen, Jodi jjacobsen@mnwcougars.com Teacher Leader Coach
Jacobsma, Craig cjacobsma@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Jacobsma, Stephanie sjacobsma@harris-lp.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Jacobson, Andy ajacobson@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Jacobson, Barb bjacobson@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Jacobson, Kayla kjacobson@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Jaeschke, Amy ajaeschke@fdschools.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Jaeschke, Sharon sjaeschke@svjags.org Teacher- Math
Janssen, Carissa CJanssen@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Janssen, Gayle sjanssen@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Jarvis, Steve sjarvis@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Social Studies
Jass, Diane djass@fdschools.org Systems Engineer
Jenn, John jjenn@cwl-csd.org Technology Coordinator
Jensen, Tami tjensen@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Jensen, Tanja tjensen@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Jepson, Deb djepson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Jergens, Valerie vjergens@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Jeske, Scott 515-448-4767 sjeske@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Principal
Jobst, Emily Ann ejobst@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Jobst, Mary Ann mjobst@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Title I
Johnson, Alison ajohnson@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Johnson, Amy amyjohnson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Johnson, Anne ajohnson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Johnson, Annette ajohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Johnson, Brent brent.johnson@siouxcentral.org Transportation Director
Johnson, Brian 515-359-2235 bjohnson@svjags.org Superintendent
Johnson, Brianna brjohnson@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Johnson, DeNico djohnson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Johnson, Gloria gjohnson@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Johnson, Heather hjohnson@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- K-4
Johnson, Jeff jjohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Johnson, Karianne kjohnson@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Johnson, Katie kjohnson@rvraptors.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Kim kjohnson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Johnson, Kris kjohnson@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Johnson, Kristin kjohnson1@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Johnson, Kyle kjohnson@svjags.org School Counselor
Johnson, Lyndsey ljohnson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Johnson, Nancy njohnson@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Johnson, Rachel rjohnson@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Johnson, Rebecca rjohnson@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Samuel sjohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Johnson, Scott 515-386-3178 johnsons@greenecountycsd.net Principal
Johnson, Shari sjohnson@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Johnson, Tabitha tjohnson@fdschools.org Instructional Coach
Johnson, Tamela tajohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Johnson, Tim tijohnson@fdschools.org Teacher- At-Risk
Johnson, Tom tjohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Voc Ag
Johnson, Tracy tjohnson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Tyler tjohnson@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
Johnson, Valerie vjohnson@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Johnson, Vicki vjohnson@svjags.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Jones, Diane 712-732-4166 djones@stormlakecatholic.com Principal
Jones, Julie jjones@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Jorgensen, Kim kjorgensen@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Jorgenson, Amanda ajorgenson@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Jorgenson, Paul pjorgenson@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Jorth, Brent 515-832-9210 bjorth@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Josephson, Jon 712-837-5212 jojose@gt.ratitans.org Principal
Josephson, Kelly kjosephson@e-hawks.org Teacher- Language Arts
Jostand, Deb djostand@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Joyce, Jessica jjoyce@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Judas, Shannon sjudas@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Julin, Abigail ajulin@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Julius, Kaitlyn juliusk@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Jungers, Dick 712-272-3324 jungersd@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Principal
Jungers, Nicole njungers@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Reading
Junkman, Margaret junkmanm@st-edmond.com Teacher- Preschool
Jurgensen, Janice jjurgensen@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.