Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff


District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Iehl, Bob busbarn@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Ingalls, Judy jingalls@albertct.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Inman, Nancy ninman@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Ioerger, Teresa tioerger@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Ireland, Leslie lireland@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Irvin, Julie irvinj@st-edmond.com Teacher- Preschool
Irwin, Andy 712-832-3809 airwin@hlpcsd.org Principal
Irwin, Jeff jeff.irwin@sequelyouthservices.com Teacher- High School (9-12)
Irwin, Ree rirwin@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Ites, Sally Jo sites@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Iverson, Renee riverson@e-hawks.org Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.