Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Hagen, Shannon 515 206-7100 shagen@plaea.org Secretary
Handeland, Erin 515-705-7122 ehandeland@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Hansen, Joan 712-458-7021 jhansen@plaea.org School Social Worker
Harmon, Valerie 515 206-7103 vharmon@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Harms, Glenda 515-705-7163 gharms@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Harms, Linda 515-705-7116 lharms@plaea.org School Social Worker
Harp, Patty 515-574-5865 pharp@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional
Harvey, Angela 515-705-7117 aharvey@plaea.org Audiologist
Hawkins, Jessica 712-335-6039 jhawkins@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Hefner, Anna ahefner@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Heinen, Jill 515-705-7108 jheinen@plaea.org Secretary
Hepperle, Cari 515-705-7164 chepperle@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Heun, Maddisen G 515-705-7165 mheun@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Heuton, McKaylee 515-206-7112 mheuton@plaea.org Family and Education Partner
Higgins, Dawn 515-606-7011 dhiggins@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Hinrichs, Nicole 712-335-6041 nhinrichs@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Hoben, Tina 712-346-5015 thoben@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Hughett, Kristy 515-705-7166 khughett@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Haberman, Stephen 515-532-2412 shaberman@clargold.org Principal
Hagedorn, Kelli khagedorn@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Hale, Danielle dhale@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Preschool
Halstead, Terri thalstead@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Halter, Jeffrey jhalter@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Halverson, Jody jhalverson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Hamilton, Pat 712-262-8950 phamilton@spencerschools.org Dean of Students
Hanna, Darren 712-852-3201 dhanna@e-hawks.org Superintendent
Hansel, Brandon bhansel@fdschools.org Business Manager
Hansen, Sarah shansen@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Hanson, Jessica jhanson@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Harldson, Maureen mharoldson@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Preschool
Harris, Laura lharris@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Hartley, Bruce 515-574-5691 bhartley@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Harvey, Lynnae 515-574-5602 lharvey@fdschools.org Principal
Hayes, Karen khayes@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Hector, Jessica 515-325-6234 jhector@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Heggen, Sharon sheggen@svjags.org Teacher- Librarian
Heissel, Carol cheissel@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Hellmich, Dee Ann dhellmich@e-hawks.org Teacher- Librarian
Hemann, Terry 712-262-8950 themann@spencerschools.org Superintendent
Hemphill, Paul 515-827-5096 paul_hemphill@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Principal
Henningsen, Jeannie 712-434-5595 jhenningsen@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Principal
Hersom, Brian brhers@gt.ratitans.org Technology Coordinator
Herzberg, Jeff 515-373-6619 jherzberg@plaea.org Superintendent
Hiemstra, Gregory 712-832-3809 ghiemstra@hlpcsd.org Principal
Hildebrand, Cathi cathi_hildebrand@webster-city.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Hill, Garrett ghill@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Alternative School Staff
Hilsabeck, Shawna shilsabeck@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Hisler, Jama 515-832-9200 jhisler@webster-city.k12.ia.us Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Hoben, Tracy trhobe@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Hoefling, Mistaya mhoefling@oabcig.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Hohbach, Deanna dhohbach@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Special Education
Holmes, Logan lholmes@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Hoover, Kevin khoover@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Horning, Kelly 712-283-2571 khorning@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Hough, Kristie 515-295-3509 houghk@bishopgarrigan.org Principal
Howard, Ken 515-827-5479 ken_howard@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Hubbell, Amy 712-841-5000 amyhubbell@lm.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Hudson, Sheila 515-532-2895 shudson@clargold.org Principal
Huebner, Kasey 712-336-2822 khuebner@spiritlakecsd.org Principal
Huebsch, Sheila huebschs@st-edmond.com Teacher- Special Education
Hueser, Jon 515-882-3357 jhueser@cwl-csd.org Superintendent
Hughes, Gayle ghughes@okoboji.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Hughes, Robert rhughes@fdschools.org Assistant Superintendent
Humble, Connie 712-362-2181 connie.humble@elc-cds.org Principal
Hundermark, Stephaine shundertmark@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Huseman, John jhuseman@spiritlakecsd.org Systems Engineer
Huseman, Laurie lhuseman@spiritlakecsd.org Technology Coordinator
Huseman, Linda lhuseman@alta-aureia.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Hyslop, Jean 712-852-3464 jhyslop@e-irish.org Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.