Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Hagen, Shannon 515 206-7100 shagen@plaea.org Secretary
Hansen, Joan 712-458-7021 x87021 jhansen@plaea.org School Social Worker
Hansen, Kathleen 515 206-7105 khansen@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Harmon, Valerie 515 206-7103 vharmon@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Harms, Glenda 515-705-7163 gharms@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Harms, Linda 515-705-7116 lharms@plaea.org School Social Worker
Harp, Patty 515-574-5865 pharp@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional
Harvey, Angela 515-705-7117 aharvey@plaea.org Audiologist
Hawkins, Jessica 712-335-6039 jhawkins@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Hefner, Anna ahefner@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Heinen, Jill 515-705-7108 jheinen@plaea.org Secretary
Henscheid, Jenny 515 206-7106 x67106 jhenscheid@plaea.org School Social Worker
Hepperle, Cari 515-705-7164 chepperle@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Heun, Maddisen G 515-705-7165 mheun@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Higgins, Dawn 515-606-7011 x67011 dhiggins@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Hinrichs, Nicole 712-335-6041 x56041 nhinrichs@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Hoben, Tina 712-346-5015 thoben@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Hughett, Kristy 515-705-7166 khughett@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Haack, Alyda ahaack@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Haberman, Stephen 515-532-2412 shaberman@clargold.org Principal
Hackbarth, Mitchell mhackbarth@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Social Studies
Hadley, David dhadley@e-hawks.org Teacher- Social Studies
Hage, Cheryl chage@fdschools.org Teacher- Science
Hagedorn, Kelli khagedorn@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Halbur, Becky khalbur@eastsac.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Haldin, Andrea ahaldin@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Hale, Danielle dhale@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Preschool
Hall, Lisa lhall@fdschools.org Nurse
Halland, Mary mhalland@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Hallas, David hallasd@st-edmond.com Teacher- Math
Halligan, Rick rhalligan@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Halligan, Staci shalligan@svjags.org Teacher- 5-8
Halstead, Terri thalstead@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Halter, Jeffrey jhalter@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Halverson, Alex ahalverson@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Halverson, Jody jhalverson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Halvorson, Karen khalvorson@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Hamilton, Courtney chamilton@pokycatholic.org Teacher- K-4
Hamilton, Pat 712-262-3345 phamilton@spencerschools.org Principal
Hamilton, Sally shamilton@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Hamilton, Valerie vhamilton@spencerschools.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Handley, Nancy nhandley@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Hanish, Kerry khanish@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hanish, Kerry khanish@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hanlon, Kerry khanlon@svjags.org Maintenance Supervisor
Hansel, Brandon bhansel@fdschools.org Business Manager
Hansel, John jhansel@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Hansen, Amber ahansen@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hansen, Julie jhansen@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Hansen, Melissa mhansen@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Hansen, Nancy nhansen@svjags.org Food Service Director
Hansen, Sarah shansen@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Hansen, Shannon hansens@greenecountycsd.net Teacher Leader Coach
Hansen, Siri shansen@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Hanson, Alexandrea ahanson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hanson, Alexandria ahanson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hanson, Brian bhanson@svjags.org Athletic Director
Hanson, Deb elemcooks@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Food Service Director
Hanson, Jessica jhanson@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Hanson, Larry lhanson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hanson, Pam phanson@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Hanson, Sandy shanson@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Hanson, Tamara thanson@svjags.org Teacher Leader Coach
Harder, Matthew mharder@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Math
Hardman, Keri kehard@gt.ratitans.org Food Service Director
Harken, Kim kharken@claycentraleverly.org Teacher Leader Coach
Harldson, Maureen mharoldson@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Preschool
Harms, Andreya aharms@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Harms, Sherry sharms@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Harris, Cheryl charris@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Harris, Laura lharris@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Hartley, Bruce 515-574-5602 bhartley@fdschools.org Principal
Hartley, Tracy thartley@fdschools.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Harvey, Lynnae lharvey@fdschools.org Special Education Director
Harvey, Stephanie sharvey@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Harwood, Betsy bharwood@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Haselhuhn, Jarod jhaselhuhn@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Hatcher, Deanne dhatcher@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Hatcher, Jeffery jehatcher@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Hatcher, Julia jhatcher@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Hatton, Kristin khatton@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Haub, Rachel rhaub@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Hauber, Tammy thauber@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Hauck, Kathy khauck1@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Haugland, Derek dhaugland@fdschools.org Instructional Coach
Haugland, Lakeisha lhaugland@fdschools.org
Hauptsteen, Missy mHauptsteen@clargold.org Teacher- Language Arts
Hauser, Karry khauser@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- At-Risk
Haverkamp, Mary mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Hayes, Janice jhayes@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hayes, Karen khayes@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Hayes, Kenneth 515-955-1770 khayes@fdschools.org Principal
Haynes, Dianna dhaynes@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Hays, Jolene jhays@fdschools.org School Counselor
Hazelett, Lori lohaze@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Heatherington, Lila lheatherington@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Hector, Jessica jhector@webster-city.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Heddinger, Katelyn katie.heddinger@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Heddinger, Kim kheddinger@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Heggen, Sharon sheggen@svjags.org Teacher- Librarian
Heidenreich, Julie jheidenreich@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Heikens, Allyn aheikens@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- High School (9-12)
Heinitz, Karie kheinitz@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Heinitz, Tim theinitz@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Foreign Language
Heinitz, Tim THeinitz@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Heino, Lynn lheino@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Heinrichs, Pat heinrichsp@greenecountycsd.net Teacher Leader Coach
Heinze, Stephanie sheinze@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Heissel, Carol cheissel@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Heldt, Chelsea cheldt@e-irish.org Teacher- K-4
Hellert, Art ahellert@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Science
Hellman, Justine jhellman@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Hellmich, Dee Ann dhellmich@e-hawks.org Teacher- Librarian
Hemann, Terry 712-262-8950 themann@spencerschools.org Superintendent
Hemann, Tessa tessahemann@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Hemphill, Paul 515-827-5096 paul_hemphill@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Principal
Henkel, Miranda mhenkel@svjags.org Teacher- Language Arts
Herbst-Ulmer, Todd therbstulmer@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Hergenretert, Tina hergenretert@st-edmond.com Paraprofessional
Hermsen, Kory khermsen@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Herrig, Kelly kherrig@e-hawks.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Herrig, Susan sherrig@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Hersom, Brian brhers@gt.ratitans.org Technology Coordinator
Hersom, Phoebe phhers@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Herzberg, Jeff 515-373-6619 jherzberg@plaea.org Superintendent
Hetland, Teresa thetland@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Heun, Dana dheun@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hewitt, Daniel dhewitt@e-hawks.org Teacher- Art
Heyerhoff, Tina theyerhoff@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Hiemstra, Gregory 712-832-3809 ghiemstra@hlpcsd.org Principal
Hildebrand, Cathi cathi_hildebrand@webster-city.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Hill, Garrett ghill@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Alternative School Staff
Hillyer, Ginny ghillyer@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Hilsabeck, Shawna shilsabeck@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Hinders, Amy ahinders@fdschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Hindt, Melissa hindtm@st-edmond.com Teacher- Vocal Music
Hinkel, Miranda mhinkel@svjags.org Teacher- Reading
Hinkeldey, Cammy chinkeldey@spencerschools.org Nurse
Hinners, Cheri chinners@e-hawks.org Nurse
Hinton, Angie ahinton@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Hjelmeland, Courtney chjelmeland@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Hoag, Jason jhoag@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Hoaglund, Nathan nhoaglund@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Hoben, Tracy trhobe@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Hobmeier, Susan shobmeier@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hodges, Jennifer hodgesj@st-edmond.com Paraprofessional
Hoefling, Gretchen ghoefling@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Hoefling, Mistaya mhoefling@oabcig.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Hoffman, Delia dhoffman@fdschools.org Interpreter
Hofstad, Leslie lhofstad@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Hohbach, Deanna dhohbach@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Special Education
Hohensee, Sister Renae rhohensee@pokycatholic.org School Counselor
Hollingsworth, Dustin dhollingsworth@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Holloway, Janette hollowayj@st-edmond.com Paraprofessional
Holmes, Logan lholmes@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Holmes, Sarah sholms@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Holt, Cydnie cholt@albertct.k12.ia.us Food Service Director
Holt, Jason jholt@spencerschools.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Honsbruch, Sydney shonsbruch@fdschools.org Teacher- Art
Hoover, Kevin khoover@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Hora, Margaret mmoeding@fdschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Horning, Kelly 712-283-2571 khorning@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Horst, Lisa lhorst@dspencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Houck, Trev trev_houck@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Hough, Kristie 515-295-3509 houghk@bishopgarrigan.org Principal
Hough, Lucas lhough@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Hough, Rod rhough@gt.ratitans.org Athletic Director
Hough, Todd though@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Reading
Housken, Jennifer jhousken@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Hoveland, Erik ehoveland@fdschools.org School Counselor
Howard, Bob bhoward@webster-city.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Howard, Ken 515-827-5479 ken_howard@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Hoyt-Boyens, Janet jboyens@spencerschools.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Hubbell, Amy 712-841-5000 amyhubbell@lm.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Hudson, Sheila 515-532-2895 shudson@clargold.org Principal
Huebner, Kasey 712-336-2822 khuebner@spiritlakecsd.org Principal
Huebsch, Sheila huebschs@st-edmond.com Teacher- Special Education
Hueser, Jon 515-882-3357 jhueser@cwl-csd.org Superintendent
Hugg, Kelsey khuff@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Hughes, Gayle ghughes@okoboji.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Hughes, Julie jhughes@fdschools.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Hughes, Robert rhughes@fdschools.org Assistant Superintendent
Hulsebus, Laura khulsebus@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Hundermark, Stephaine shundertmark@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Hunefeld, Shayla shunefeld@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- 5-8
Huntley, Olivia ohuntley@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Huntoon, Angela ahuntoon@spencerschools.org Nurse
Hunziker, Jessica jhunziker@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Hurley, Kelsey khurley@e-irish.org Teacher- K-4
Huseman, John jhuseman@spiritlakecsd.org Systems Engineer
Huseman, Laurie lhuseman@spiritlakecsd.org Technology Coordinator
Huseman, Linda lhuseman@alta-aureia.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Huskamp, Kelsey khuskamp@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Hyland, Grant ghyland@svjags.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Hyslop, Jean 712-852-3464 jhyslop@e-irish.org Principal
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.