Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Fairweather, Susan 712-346-5039 sfairweather@plaea.org School Social Worker
Foley, Matthew mfoley@plaea.org School Technology Technician
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer
Franzmeier, Leslie 712-458-7019 lfranzmeier@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Friesner, Michealeen 712-335-6033 x56033 mfriesner@plaea.org Secretary
Frohardt, Cathy 712-458-7044 cfrohardt@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Frostestad, Emily K 712-346-5013 efrostestad@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Falline, Jenna 712-283-2571 x5260 jfalline@siouxcentral.org Board Secretary
Farley, Pat 515-832-9210 pfarley@webster-city.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Feldhans, Christopher 712-272-3324 feldhansc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Principal
Fevold, Eva efevold@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Fey, Tom 515-882-3357 tfey@cwl-csd.org Dean of Students
Fisher, Nicole nfisher@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Fitzgerald, Peggy pfitzgerald@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Fitzgerald, Sara 515-574-5680 sfitzgerald@fdschools.org Principal
Flaherty, Ryan 515-574-5623 rflaherty@fdschools.org Principal
Flickinger, John jflick@lvcta.com Transportation Director
Flickinger, Karla kflickinger@svjags.org Business Manager
Flowers, Tara tflowers@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Fluckinger, Dan dFluckinger@svjags.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Fonley, Jackie 712-335-4642 jfonley@pacsd.org Principal
Fonley, Marty 712-262-1700 mfonely@spencerschools.org Assistant Principal
Fortune, Linda lfortune@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Foster, Emerald emmafoster295@gmail.com Transportation Director
Foster, Nancy 800-572-5073 x6355 nfoster@nwaea.org Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Francis, Roger 712-335-4848 rfrancis@pacsd.org Principal
Franzen-Nelson, Stephanie snelson@iowalakes.edu Teacher- Special Education
Fredericksen, Sara sfredericksen@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Preschool
Freeburg, Jedd jfreeburg@algona.k12.ia.us Computer/Network Technician
Freeman, Brandy bfreeman@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Freeman, Lisa afreeman@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Frerichs, Chad cfrerichs@spiritlakecsd.org Director of Innovation
Frerk, Laura lfrerk@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Friederich, Ryan RFriederich@spiritlakecsd.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Friedrichsen, Tim 712-732-4166 tfriedrichsen@stmarys-storm.pvt.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Froisland, Jessica jstanberg@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Frye, Anita afrye@clargold.org Board Secretary
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.