Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Fillmore, Kathryn 712-346-5035 x65035 kfillmore@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Fisher, Melanie J 712-458-7018 x87018 mfisher@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer
Franzmeier, Leslie 712-458-7019 x87019 lfranzmeier@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Frostestad, Emily K 712-346-5013 x65013 efrostestad@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Fairchild, Patty pfairchild@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Falkena, Debra dfalkena@albertct.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Falline, Jenna 712-283-2571 x5260 jfalline@siouxcentral.org Board Secretary
Fannon, Courtney cfannon@tr.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Farnum, Darci dfarnum@e-hawks.org Teacher- Art
Farrell, Thomas svoyles@albertct.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Feddersen, Jared jfeddersen@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Feddersen, Karine kfeddersen@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Fernelius, Maridean mfernelius@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Ferrari, Lori lferrari@svjags.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Fevold, Eva efevold@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Fey, Tom tfey@cwl-csd.org Dean of Students
Fiala, Jeannie jfiala@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Field, Kathy kfield@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Fiene, Anna afiene@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Filloon, Carla cfilloon@fdschools.org Human Resources
Filloon, Travis tfilloon@fdschools.org Maintenance Supervisor
Finke, Deanna dfinke@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Finn, Lori finnl@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Fischer, Jean 712-662-7200 jfischer@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Fischer, Mike mfischer@eastsac.k12.ia.us Principal
Fiscus, Megan mfiscus@clargold.org Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Fishbaugh, Wendy wfishbaugh@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Fisher, Alex alex.fisher@nuwarriors.org Athletic Director
Fisher, Kristen kfisher@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Fisher, Kyla kfisher@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Fisher, Nicole nfisher@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Fisher, Rachel rfisher@spiritlakecsd.org Athletic Director
Fisher, Sara sfisher@algona.k12.ia.us Academic Strategist
Fitzgerald, Ashley afitzgerald@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Fitzgerald, Peggy pfitzgerald@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Fitzgerald, Sara sfitzgerald@fdschools.org Teacher Leader Coach
Flaherty, Ryan 515-574-5691 rflaherty@fdschools.org Principal
Flannegan, Katie kaflan@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Flattery, Jean jflattery@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Flickinger, John jflick@lvcta.com Transportation Director
Flickinger, Karla kflickinger@svjags.org Business Manager
Flores, Beth bflores@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Flowers, Tara tflowers@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Fluckinger, Dan dFluckinger@svjags.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Fog, Kelly kfog@e-irish.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Fogarty, Pat pfogarty@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Fogelman, Rhiannon rfogelman@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Fonley, Jackie jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us Instructional Coach
Ford, Michael mford@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Ford, Nick nford@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Ford, Whitney wlloyd@fdschools.org Teacher- Reading
Forry, Lori lforry@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Fortune, Linda lfortune@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Foster, Annette afoster@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Foster, Emerald emmafoster295@gmail.com Transportation Director
Foster, Nancy 800-572-5073 x6355 nfoster@nwaea.org Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Foval, William wfoval@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Fowler, Brianna bfowler@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Francis, Chad cfrancis@e-hawks.org Teacher- Science
Francis, Roger 712-335-4848 rfrancis@pochontas.k12.ia.us Principal
Franzen-Nelson, Stephanie snelson@iowalakes.edu Teacher- Special Education
Frazier, Suzanne sfraizer@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Frazier, Suzanne sfrazier@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Frederick, Tabatha tfrederick@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Fredericksen, Sara sfredericksen@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Preschool
Fredrick, Ashley afredrick@fdschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Freeburg, Jedd jfreeburg@algona.k12.ia.us Computer/Network Technician
Freeman, Beth bfreeman@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Freeman, Brandy bfreeman@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Freeman, Lisa afreeman@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Freier, Patricia tfreier@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Freimuth, Tiffany tfreimuth@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Freking, Dennis dfreking@rvraptors.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Frerichs, Chad cfrerichs@spiritlakecsd.org Director of Innovation
Frerichs, Lonnie lfrerichs@claycentraleverly.org Transportation Director
Frerk, Laura lfrerk@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Friederich, Ryan RFriederich@spiritlakecsd.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Friederich, Tera tfriederich@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Friedrich, Cary cfriedrich@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Friedrichs, Bryan bfriedrichs@fdschools.org Instructional Coach
Frink, Angie afrink@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Frohardt, Cathy cfrohardt@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Froisland, Jessica jstanberg@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Frye, Anita afrye@clargold.org Board Secretary
Fuhrman, Sherry sfuhrman@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Fuller, Jessica jfuller@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.