Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Eby, Lynn M 712-346-5012 x65012 leby@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Egland, Becky 515-705-7159 begland@plaea.org School Social Worker
Eischen, Janie 515-705-7115 jeischen@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Eisenbarth, Jacqueline 712-335-6031 jeisenbarth@plaea.org Secretary
Ellwanger, Dennis 712-335-6006 dellwanger@plaea.org Chief Printer
Elston, Molly 712-458-7017 x87017 melston@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Engeldinger, Roni 515-705-7160 rengeldinger@plaea.org COTA

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ectenkamp, Audra Achtenkamp@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Edge, Carol edgec@st-edmond.com Secretary - LEA
Edge, Cindy 515-332-2134 cedge@stmaryhumboldt.org Principal
Ehn, Elizabeth eehen@e-irish.org Teacher- 5-8
Eilts, JoLynne jeilts@spencerschools.org Board Secretary
Eischen, Sheree holyfamily@iowatelecom.net Board Secretary
Eisenbarth, Terry 712-335-3603 terryeisenbarth@pokycatholic.org Principal
Eldridge, Joy jeldridge@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Ellis, Cyndi cellis@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Ellrich, Kim kellrich@albertct.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Embrock, Mike 712-852-2966 membrock@e-hawks.org Principal
Enderson, Alyssa alende@gt.ratitans.org Secretary - LEA
Everson, Karissa keverson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Ewalt, Angie aewalt@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.