Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Eby, Lynn M 712-346-5012 leby@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Egland, Becky 515-705-7159 begland@plaea.org School Social Worker
Eischen, Janie 515-705-7115 jeischen@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Ellwanger, Dennis 712-335-6006 dellwanger@plaea.org Chief Printer
Elston, Molly 712-458-7017 melston@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Engelby, Tracie J 515-206-7116 x67116 tengelby@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Engeldinger, Roni 5152270118 rengeldinger@plaea.org Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ectenkamp, Audra Achtenkamp@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Edge, Carol edgec@st-edmond.com Secretary - LEA
Edge, Cindy 515-332-2134 cedge@stmaryhumboldt.org Principal
Eggers, Crystal ceggers@plaea.org Board Secretary
Ehn, Elizabeth eehen@e-irish.org Teacher- 5-8
Eilts, JoLynne jeilts@spencerschools.org Board Secretary
Eischen, Sheree holyfamily@iowatelecom.net Board Secretary
Eldridge, Joy jeldridge@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Ellis, Cyndi cellis@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Ellrich, Kim kellrich@albertct.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Elsbecker, Matt 515-955-1770 melsbecker@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Enderson, Alyssa alende@gt.ratitans.org Business Manager
Everson, Karissa keverson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Ewalt, Angie aewalt@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2020 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.