Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Eby, Lynn M 712-346-5012 x65012 leby@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Egland, Becky 515-705-7159 begland@plaea.org School Social Worker
Eischen, Janie 515-705-7115 jeischen@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Eisenbarth, Jacqueline 712-335-6031 jeisenbarth@plaea.org Secretary
Ellwanger, Dennis 712-335-6006 dellwanger@plaea.org Chief Printer
Elston, Molly 712-458-7017 x87017 melston@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Engeldinger, Roni 515-705-7160 rengeldinger@plaea.org COTA

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Eastman, Bruce beastman@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Industrial Technology
Eckard, Katie kreekers@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Ecker, Tanya tecker@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- K-4
Eckert, Jennifer jeckert@svjags.org School Counselor
Ectenkamp, Audra Achtenkamp@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Edge, Carol edgec@st-edmond.com Secretary - LEA
Edman, Daniel dedman@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Edwards, Brad bedwards@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Edwards, Gary edwards@gt.ratitans.org Maintenance Supervisor
Edwards, Janice jedwards@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Eggers, Rebekah reggers@fdschools.org Teacher- Science
Eggers, Steve seggers@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Custodian
Ehlers, Christy cehlers@siouxcentral.org Secretary - LEA
Ehlers, Dorene dehlers@siouxcentral.org Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Ehlers, Hallie hehlers@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Ehn, Elizabeth eehen@e-irish.org Teacher- 5-8
Eilts, Brett beilts@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Eilts, JoLynne jeilts@spencerschools.org Board Secretary
Eischen, Sheree holyfamily@iowatelecom.net Board Secretary
Eisenbarth, Terry 712-335-3603 terryeisenbarth@pokycatholic.org Principal
Eldridge, Joy jeldridge@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Eldridge, Mark meldridge@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Math
Ellerbrock, Angela aellerbrock@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Elliott, Saydie selliott@fdschools.org School Counselor
Ellis, Cyndi cellis@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Ellliott, Lisa lelliott@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Ellrich, Kim kellrich@albertct.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Elsbecker, Matt melsbecker@fdschools.org Athletic Director
Elsbecker, Melissa meelsbecker@fdschools.org Teacher- Reading
Elsbecker, Mike melsbecker@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Embrock, Mike 712-852-2966 membrock@e-hawks.org Principal
Emery, Allison aemery@fdschools.org Teacher Leader Coach
Enderson, Alyssa alende@gt.ratitans.org Secretary - LEA
Engh, Rita rengh@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Enockson, Joan jenockson@gcb.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Erickson, Dawn derickson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Erlandson, Barb berlandson@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Ernst, Megan mernst@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Erritt, Tara territt@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Evans, Lynn 712-200-1010 levans@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Evans, Lynzi levans@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Evans, Margaret margaret.evans@elc-csd.org Instructional Coach
Evans, Marsha mevans@fdschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Evenson, Jacob jevenson@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Everson, Karissa keverson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Ewalt, Angie aewalt@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Ewing, Breah bewing@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Eyer, Kristy keyer@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Eyer, Toni teyer@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.