Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Darby, Katie 515-606-7008 x67008 kdarby@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
DeLancey, Amanda 515-606-7009 x67009 adelancey@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
DeMey, Tabitha 712-458-7016 x87016 tdemey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
DeMoss, Shannon 515-705-7158 sdemoss@plaea.org Audiologist
DeWall, Laura 712-335-6005 ldewall@plaea.org Media Specialist I
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
Dunlay, Mary C 712-346-5011 mdunlay@plaea.org School Social Worker

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Daggett, Justin 712-469-2202 jdaggett@mnwcougars.com Superintendent
Daggett, Liz edaggett@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Dahlman, Krystal office@igllstech.com Secretary - LEA
Dahlstrom, Brenda bdahlstrom@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Danielson, Scott sdanielson@fdschools.org Dean of Students
Darling, Greg 515-332-1330 gdarling@humboldt.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Dau, Nancy ndau@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Davidson, Aaron 712-335-4642 adavidson@pocahontas.k12.ia.us Principal
Davis, Jennifer jdavis@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Davis, Kathy kdavis@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Deitering, Sara sdeitering@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
DeLange, Theresa tdelange@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
DeMoss, Ashley ademoss@gt.ratitans.org Business Manager
DeMoss, Marc 712-297-8111 mdemoss@scc.k12.ia.us Principal
Dencklau, Allison adencklau@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Dencklau, Evie edencklau@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Dencklau, Nicholas ndencklau@fdschools.org Technology Coordinator
DeRoos, Alan aderoos@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
DeVlaeminck, Cindy 712-262-3752 cdevlaeminck@spencerschools.org Principal
Dible, Will wdible@spencerschools.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dicks, Jeff 712-843-5416 jdicks@albertct.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Dicks, Jeff 712-272-3324 dicksj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Dingel, Lori ldingel@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Dosland, Kim kdosland@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Dowd, Michelle mdowd@plaea.org Board Secretary
Dowhower, Sheena sdowhower@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Downing, Brian 712-338-2446 x5101 bdowning@okobojischools.org Principal
Draeger, Alexis adraeger@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Draeger, Mary Ellen mary_ellen_draeger@webster-city.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Druvenga, Kathy kdruvenga@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Dryer, Scott 515-827-5418 scott_dryer@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Principal
Duffy, Lisa lduffy@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Duncan, Jim 515-467-5700 jduncan@svjags.org Principal
Dunlap, Julie jdunlap@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.