Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Darby, Katie 515-606-7008 x67008 kdarby@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
DeLancey, Amanda 515-606-7009 x67009 adelancey@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
DeMey, Tabitha 712-458-7016 x87016 tdemey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
DeMoss, Shannon 515-705-7158 sdemoss@plaea.org Audiologist
DeWall, Laura 712-335-6005 ldewall@plaea.org Media Specialist I
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
Dunlay, Mary C 712-346-5011 mdunlay@plaea.org School Social Worker

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Daggett, Justin 712-469-2202 jdaggett@mnwcougars.com Superintendent
Daggett, Liz edaggett@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Dahlman, Krystal office@igllstech.com Secretary - LEA
Dahlstrom, Brenda bdahlstrom@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Dahlstrom, Ryan rdahlstrom@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Dallman, Lori loridallman@igllstech.com Teacher- 5-8
Daniel, Lori lodaniel@fdschools.org Teacher- Art
Daniel, Rebecca bdaniel@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Daniel, Tom tdaniel@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Daniel-Lara, Lexi llara@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Daniel-Wiseman, Wendy wdanielwiseman@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Danielson, Chelsea cdanielson@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Danielson, Scott sdanielson@fdschools.org Dean of Students
Darling, Greg 515-332-1330 gdarling@humboldt.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Dau, David ddau@spiritlakecsd.org Custodian
Dau, Nancy ndau@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Dau, Nate ndau@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Daum, Rachel rdaum@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Davenport, Susan sdavenport@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Davidson, Aaron 712-335-4642 adavidson@pocahontas.k12.ia.us Principal
Davidson, Doug ddavidison@rvraptors.org Teacher- Science
Davis, Angie adavis@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Davis, Anna adavis@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Davis, Becky bdavis@svjags.org Behavior Specialist
Davis, Cassidy cdavis@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Davis, Emma edavis@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Davis, Jaime jdavis@webster-city.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Davis, Jean jdavis@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- At-Risk
Davis, Jennifer jdavis@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Davis, Kathy kdavis@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Davis, Melissa mdavis@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Davis, Rebecca rdavis@svjags.org Behavior Strategist
Davis, Tina tdavis@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Davis, Wade wdavis@spencerschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
De Witt, Lisa ldewitt@spencerschools.org School Counselor
Deal, Lori ldeal@fdschools.org Nurse
Dean, Melissa mdean@rvraptors.org Teacher- Art
DeBoer, Gracia gdeboer@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
DeBolt, Bailey bdebolt@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
DeCoursey, Teresa tdecoursey@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Dee, Danielle ddee@svjags.org School Counselor
DeGeest, Kayla kdegeest@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
DeGroot, Leka ldegroot@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Deitering, Sara sdeitering@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Deitering, Sueanne sdeitering@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Delaney, Ashley adelaney@hlpcsd.org Athletic Director
Delaney, Tammy tdelaney@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
DeLange, Theresa tdelange@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
DeMoss, Ashley ademoss@gt.ratitans.org Business Manager
DeMoss, Marc 712-297-8111 mdemoss@scc.k12.ia.us Principal
Dencklau, Allison adencklau@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Dencklau, Evie edencklau@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Dencklau, Marjean mdencklau@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Dencklau, Nicholas ndencklau@fdschools.org Technology Coordinator
Dencklau, Timmi tdencklau@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Dent, Elizabeth edent@humboldt.k12.ia.us School Counselor
DeRoos, Alan aderoos@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
DeRoos, Sherry sderoos@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Derrig, Morgan mderrig@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Dettmann, Becky bdettmann@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Health
DeVlaeminck, Cindy 712-262-3752 cdevlaeminck@spencerschools.org Principal
DeVries, Sara sdevries@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Title I
DeWild, David ddewild@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Science
DeWild, Sarah sdewild@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Title I
Dible, Jenna jdible@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Dible, Will wdible@spencerschools.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dick, Jaimee jdick@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Dicks, Jeff 712-843-5416 jdicks@albertct.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Dicks, Jeff 712-272-3324 dicksj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Dielschneider, Beau bdielschneider@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Social Studies
Dielschneider, Jill jdielschneider@spiritlakecsd.org School Counselor
Dingel, Lori ldingel@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Dingman, Cathy cdingman@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
dirks, Ashley adirks@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Dirkx, Brian bdirkx@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Dirkx, Michele mdirkx@spencerschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Doebel, Dave ddoebel@fdschools.org School Counselor
Doebel, Kirsten kdoebel@fdschools.org Teacher Leader Coach
Doely, John jdoely@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Doerder, Emily edoerder@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Doerning, Chris cdoerning@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Dohrn, Tricia tdohrn@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Dolph, Katie kdolph@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Dolphin, Sondra sdolphin@claycentraleverly.org Custodian
Donnelly, Christine cdonnelly@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Donovan, Mary Kay mary.donovan@sequelyouthservics.com Teacher- Title I
Dooley, Daniel ddooley@e-hawks.org Teacher- Social Studies
Doolittle, Lindsey lindsey_doolittle@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Doolittle, Melissa melissa_doolitle@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Dosland, Kim kdosland@svjags.org Teacher- Special Education
Doster, Ashley dostera@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Doud, Angie adoud@svjags.org Teacher- Physical Education
Dowd, Michelle mdowd@plaea.org Board Secretary
Dowhower, Sheena sdowhower@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Downing, Brian 712-338-2446 x5101 bdowning@okobojischools.org Principal
Downing, Kaira kdowning@clargold.org Teacher- Art
Downing, Sue sdowning@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Doxtad, Lucas ldoxtad@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Draeger, Alexis adraeger@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Draeger, Mary Ellen mary_ellen_draeger@webster-city.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Drees, BreAnn bdrees@fdschools.org Teacher- Health
Drees, Matt mdrees@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Dreeszen, Roxi rdreeszen@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Dreezsen, Ashley adreezsen@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Drenth, Cley cdrenth@rvraptors.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Druvenga, Kathy kdruvenga@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Dryer, Scott 515-827-5418 scott_dryer@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Principal
Duckett, Nancy nduckett@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Duckett, Suzanne sduckett@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Duffield, Ann aduffield@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Duffy, Lisa lduffy@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Dunbar, Carrie cdunbar@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Duncan, Jim 515-467-5700 jduncan@svjags.org Principal
Dunlap, Julie jdunlap@e-hawks.org Secretary - LEA
Dunlap, Michael mdunlap@e-hawks.org Teacher- Physical Education
Dunphy, Kristin kschmidt@tr.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
Dusing, Felica fdusing@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Duus, Tracy tduus@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Dyer, Martha madyer@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Dyhrkopp, Brent brdyhr@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Social Studies
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.