Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Calendar, Audiology
Calendar, Front Desk
Capesius, Diane 515-705-7114 x57114 dcapesius@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Carlson, Tracey 712-346-5006 x65006 tcarlson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Caron, Lori 712-380-7767 lcaron@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Carr, Heather 712-458-7014 x87014 hcarr@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Cassidy, Alicia 515-606-7010 x67010 acassidy@plaea.org School Social Worker
Champagne, Amy 515-705-7155 achampagne@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Christopher, Tricia 712-380-7768 tchristopher@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Cole, David 712-346-5007 dcole@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Conell, Chris 515-705-7156 cconell@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Conn, Kathline K 515-606-7007 x67007 kconn@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Connors, Polly 712-346-5008 pconnors@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Conover, Shelley 712-458-7015 x87015 sconover@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Conrad, Michelle 712-346-5009 mconrad@plaea.org Audiologist
Cook, Elaine 712-335-6037 ecook@plaea.org Transition Coordinator
Cooper, Elizabeth 515-705-7157 ecooper@plaea.org Teacher of Hearing Impaired
Crouch, Julia M 7123356046 x56046 jcrouch@plaea.org School Psychologist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Cadman, Craig ccadman@siouxcentral.org Teacher- 5-8
Camp, Rhiannon rhiannon_camp@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Campbell, Lynne K 515-386-8188 lcampbell@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Canto, Ashley acanto@fdschools.org Teacher- At-Risk
CAnto, Dennys dcanto@fdschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Capesius, Brenda bcapesius@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Capesius, Joseph jcapesius@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Caquelin, Karla kcaquelin@webster-city.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Caquelin, Tonya tcaquelin@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Cardenas, Danitza dcardenas@fdschools.org Interpreter
Carlberg, Kelli kcarlberg@stratford.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Carlon, Janet jcarlon@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Carlson, Elise carlsone@st-edmond.com Teacher- Special Education
Carlson, Erica ecarlson@svjags.org Teacher- Reading
Carlson, Erica ecarlson@svjags.org Teacher- 5-8
Carlson, Lindsay lcarlson@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Carlson, Mary mcarlson@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Carlson, Patricia pcarlson@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Carlson, Sherry scarlson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Carlson, Tracy tcarlson@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Carney, Rachel rcarney@fdschools.org Teacher- Science
Carpenter, Brenda bcarpenter@clargold.org Teacher- Preschool
Carpenter, Chris ccarpenter@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Carrillo, Daisy dcarrillo@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Carroll, Sheryl scarroll@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Carstensen, Janelle jcarstensen@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Carter, Tiffany tcarter@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Case, Linette lcase@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Cashman, Nathan cashmann@st-edmond.com Teacher- Instrumental Music
Cassens, Lisa lcassens@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Castenson, Kristine kcastenson@svjags.org Teacher- Math
Caughey, Sheryl scaughey@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Cavazos, Wendy wcavazos@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Cecil, Erica ececil@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Cecil, Jared 515-295-7207 jcecil@algona.k12.ia.us Principal
Cero, Mary mcero@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Chaffin, Emily echaffin@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Chamberlin, Rachel Instructional Coach
Champagne, Aaron achampagne@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Champlin, Rebecca rchamplin@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Chapman, Lisa lchapman@e-hawks.org Business Manager
Chappas, Kim kchappas@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Chicoine, Molly mchicoine@spencerschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Christensen, Caleb cchristensen@rvraptors.org Teacher- Social Studies
Christensen, Erin echristensen@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Christensen, Jackie jchristensen@spencerschools.org Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Christensen, Jane jchristensen@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Christensen, Jennifer jchristensen@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Christensen, Peggy pchristensen@fdschools.org School Counselor
Christensen, Terryn tchristensen@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Christensen, Tim 515-386-4168 christensent@greenecountycsd.net Superintendent
Christensen, Tracie 712-852-2892 tchristensen@e-hawks.org Principal
Christenson, Frank frank.christenson@elc-csd.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Christians, Lisa lchristians@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Christiansen, Brian bchristiansen@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Christiansen, Kacee kchristiansen@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Christy, Stacy schristy@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Clabaugh, CJ cjclabaugh@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Clabaugh, Jodi jodi_clabaugh@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Clabaugh, Rod Custodian
Clancy, Whytne wclancy@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Clark, Brittany clarkb@st-edmond.com Paraprofessional
Clark, Heather hclark@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Clark, kristi kclark@fdschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Clark, Lisa lclark@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Clark, Nick clarkn@st-edmond.com Teacher- Physical Education
Clarken, Tina tclarken@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Claussen-Foster, Rachal Transportation Director
Cline, Tami tcline@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Clough, Kelly kclough@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Clouse, Eric eclouse@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Clouse, John joclou@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Art
Clouse, Kori kclouse@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Coble-Day, Stephanie scobleday@fdschools.org School Counselor
Coburn, Shelly scoburn@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Math
Cochrane, Heather hcochrane@fdschools.org Teacher Leader Coach
Cochrane, Toni tcochrane@fdschools.org Teacher- At-Risk
Coe, Twyla tcoe@webster-city.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Cole, Dr. Stacey 712-732-8060 scole@slcsd.org Superintendent
Cole, Jennifer jcole@fdschools.org Teacher- Librarian
Cole, Sevond 712-275-4267 scole@rvraptors.org Principal
Cole, Stacey scole@fdschools.org Administrator of Staff/Support Services
Coleman, Marlene mcoleman@cwl-csd.org Paraprofessional
Colling, Kelley kcolling@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Collins, Allison acollins@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Collins, Carol ccollins@scc.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Collins, Carol 712-841-5000 carolcollins@lm.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Collins, Jessica jcollins@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Collins, Michelle mcollins@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Collison, Rich rcollison@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Colwell, Tracy tcolwell@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Cone, Cindy 712-732-4166 ccone@stormlakecatholic.com Principal
Conley, Becky bconley@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Conley, Erica econle@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Conlin, William wconlin@albertct.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Conner, Clark cconner@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Industrial Technology
Connick, Brian bconnick@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Connick, Cari cconnick@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Conrad, Michael miconrad@fdschools.org Custodian
Constable, Todd tconstable@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Cook, Courtney ccook@gt.ratitans.org School Counselor
Cook, Jill jcook@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Cook, Molly mcook@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Coon, Laura lcoon@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Cooper, Angela acopper@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Cooper, Mary Beth mcooper@algona.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Copper, Aubrey acopper@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Copper, Kevin kcopper@svjags.org Custodian
Coppock, Alynn 712-272-3324 coppocka@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us Principal
Cordle, Jennifer jcordle@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Cosgrove, Sarah cosgroves@st-edmond.com Teacher- Language Arts
Cother, Katie kacoth@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Coulander, Susan scoulander@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Cowell, Thomas tcowell@albertct.k12.ia.us Custodian
Coy, Todd todd_coy@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Coyle, Sandy scoyle@cwl-csd.org Food Service Director
Crabb, Sheri scrabb@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Cramer, Melanie mcramer@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Foreign Language
Crawford, Kayla kcrawford@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Crim, Sandy sandy_crim@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Crinnigan, Kelly kmanwarren@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Cronk, Lynnette lcronk@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- K-4
Cross, Nancy 515-574-5680 ncross@fdschools.org Principal
Crosser, Karin karin.crosser@sequelyouthservics.com Teacher- Special Education
Crouch, Deskin decks76@wccta.net Transportation Director
Crouch, Shari scrouch@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Crowe, Jan jancrowe@pokycatholic.org Teacher- Social Studies
Crutcher, Jennifer jcrutcher@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Cuellar, Erin ecuellar@clargold.org Teacher- K-4
Culberson, Josh 515-838-2208 jculberson@stratford.k12.ia.us Principal
Cummins, Rodney rcummins@svjags.org Custodian
Cunningham, Jenni jcunningham@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Cunningham, Kayla kcunningham@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Science
Cunningham, Rob rcunningham@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Math
Cunningham, Ryan 712-332-5641 x4101 rcunningham@okobojischools.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Curbow, Dave dcurbow@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Curry, Beverly curryb@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Curry, Kirsten kirsten.curry@sequelyouthservices.com Teacher- High School (9-12)
Curry, Shelby scurry@cwl-csd.org Teacher- K-4
Cuttell, Terri tcuttell@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.