Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Calendar, Audiology
Calendar, Front Desk
Capesius, Diane 515-705-7114 dcapesius@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Carlson, Tracey 712-346-5006 tcarlson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Caron, Lori 712-380-7767 lcaron@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Carr, Heather 712-458-7014 hcarr@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Cassidy, Alicia 515-606-7010 acassidy@plaea.org School Social Worker
Champagne, Amy 515-705-7155 achampagne@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Christensen, Erin 712-346-5040 echristensen@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Christopher, Tricia 712-380-7768 tchristopher@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Cole, David 712-346-5007 dcole@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Conell, Chris cconell@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Connors, Polly 712-346-5008 pconnors@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Conover, Shelley 712-458-7015 sconover@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Conrad, Michelle 712-346-5009 mconrad@plaea.org Audiologist
Cook, Courtney 712-346-5037 ccook@plaea.org School Emotional Behavior Health Coordinator
Cook, Elaine 712-335-6037 ecook@plaea.org Transition Coordinator
Cooper, Elizabeth 515-705-7157 ecooper@plaea.org Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Cameron, Mike 712-732-8065 mcameron@slcsd.org Assistant Principal
Campbell, Lynne K 515-386-8188 lcampbell@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Caquelin, Tonya tcaquelin@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Carlberg, Kelli kcarlberg@stratford.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Carlson, Elise carlsone@st-edmond.com Teacher- Special Education
Carlson, Sherry scarlson@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Carlson, Tracy tcarlson@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Carpenter, Brenda bcarpenter@clargold.org Teacher- Preschool
Carstensen, Janelle jcarstensen@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Carter, Joe 5152953528 jcarter@algona.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Cecil, Jared 515-295-7207 jcecil@algona.k12.ia.us Principal
Champlin, Rebecca rchamplin@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Chapman, Lisa lchapman@e-hawks.org Business Manager
Christensen, Erin echristensen@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Christensen, Jane jchristensen@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Christensen, Tim 515-386-4168 christensent@greenecountycsd.net Superintendent
Christensen, Tracie 712-852-2892 tchristensen@e-hawks.org Principal
Christenson, Frank 712-362-2335 frank.christenson@elc-csd.org Principal
Christians, Lisa lchristians@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Christiansen, Kacee kchristiansen@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Clancy, Whytne wclancy@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Special Education
Claussen-Foster, Rachal Transportation Director
Cole, Dr. Stacey 712-732-8060 scole@slcsd.org Superintendent
Cole, Jennifer jcole@fdschools.org Teacher- Librarian
Cole, Sevond 712-275-4267 scole@rvraptors.org Principal
Collins, Carol ccollins@scc.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Collins, Carol 712-841-5000 carolcollins@lm.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Collins, Michelle mcollins@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Cone, Cindy 712-732-4166 ccone@stormlakecatholic.com Principal
Conley, Becky bconley@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Conley, Erica econle@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Connick, Cari cconnick@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Cooper, Angela acopper@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Cooper, Mary Beth mcooper@algona.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Copper, Aubrey acopper@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Cordle, Jennifer jcordle@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Crosser, Karin karin.crosser@sequelyouthservics.com Teacher- Special Education
Crowe, Jan jancrowe@pokycatholic.org Teacher- Social Studies
Crutcher, Jennifer jcrutcher@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Culberson, Josh 515-838-2208 jculberson@stratford.k12.ia.us Principal
Cummins, Rodney rcummins@svjags.org Custodian
Cunningham, Ryan 712-332-5641 x4101 rcunningham@okobojischools.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.