Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Account, Guest guest@plaea.org Computer/Network Technician
Ahrens, Kristin 515-606-7004 kahrens@plaea.org Director of Special Education
Albers, Laura J 515-705-7151 lalbers@plaea.org Teacher of Visually Impaired
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Assman, Kori R 515-705-7171 x57171 kassman@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Abrahamson, Todd 712-338-4757 x2101 tabrahamson@okobojischools.org Superintendent
Acree, Tabitha 515-574-5740 tacree@fdschools.org Principal
Alesch, Teresa 712-335-3603 teresaalesch@pokycatholic.org Principal
Andersen, Barry 712-275-4267 bandersen@rvraptors.org Principal
Anderson, Brad 712-297-7341 banderson@scc.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Anderson, Kellie 712-732-8076 kanderson@slcsd.org Principal
Anderson, Stephanie 515-576-1161 sanderson@fdschools.org Principal
Arrowood, Kim karrowood@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Astor, Kevin kastor@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Auten, Danielle dauten@e-hawks.org Teacher- Preschool
© 2003-2020 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.