Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Account, Guest guest@plaea.org Computer/Network Technician
Adams, Harriet 712-335-6004 hadams@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Ahrens, Kristin 515-606-7004 x67004 kahrens@plaea.org Director of Special Education
Albers, Laura J 515-705-7151 LAlbers@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us Teacher of Visually Impaired
Alesch, Teresa 712-346-5004 talesch@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Altringer, Kerry kaltringer@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Anderson, Felicia L 712-580-8660 fanderson@plaea.org Special Education Teacher - Lakes Partnership
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Adams, Harriet 712-335-6004 hadams@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Abrahamson, Todd 712-338-4757 x2101 tabrahamson@okobojischools.org Superintendent
Acree, Tabitha 515-574-5740 tacree@fdschools.org Principal
Anderson, Stephanie 515-574-5882 sanderson@fdschools.org Principal
Arrowood, Kim karrowood@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Astor, Kevin kastor@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Auten, Danielle dauten@e-hawks.org Teacher- Preschool
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.