Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Bartelt, Gloria 515-705-7110 gbartelt@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Berkenpas, Mary mberkenpas@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us Teacher of Visually Impaired
Borchardt, Beth R 515-705-7111 x57111 bborchardt@plaea.org School Social Worker
Eischen, Janie 515-705-7115 jeischen@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Harvey, Angela 515-705-7117 aharvey@plaea.org Audiologist
Heinen, Jill 515-705-7108 jheinen@plaea.org Secretary
Higgins, Dawn 515-606-7011 x67011 dhiggins@plaea.org Physical Therapist
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Johnson, Kimberly 712-335-6045 x56045 kjohnson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Lange, Joanna 712-380-7772 jlange@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Montag, Rachel 515-705-7119 rmontag@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Moore, Leslie 515-606-7015 x67015 lmoore@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Mulder, Melissa 712-380-7774 mmulder@plaea.org Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Pralle Osborn, Leslie 515-606-7017 x67017 lpralleosborn@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Sump McClain, Donna 712-346-5031 dsumpmcclain@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Wells, Christine 712-380-7777 cwells@plaea.org Regional Administrator

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Adams, Harriet 712-335-6004 hadams@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Ankeny, Linda 712-346-5005 lankeny@plaea.org License Renewal Coordinator
Aubrey, Maurita 515 206-7102 maubrey@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Dowd, Michelle R 515-705-7138 mdowd@plaea.org Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
Fosseen, Scott 515-705-7139 sfosseen@plaea.org Systems Engineer
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist
Hebert, Brenda 515-705-7141 bhebert@plaea.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Hebert, Jim 515-705-7142 jhebert@plaea.org Maintenance Supervisor
Herzberg, Jeff 712-335-6040 jherzberg@plaea.org Chief Administrator
Hoch, Tonia 712-335-6057 thoch@plaea.org IMS Coordinator
Johnson, Connie (712) 335-6044 cjohnson@plaea.org Director of Marketing & Communication
Kehoe, Jason 515-705-7143 jkehoe@plaea.org Network Engineer
Krischel, Jenifer 712-335-6017 jkrischel@plaea.org Media Specialist II
Lentsch, Marcie L 515-705-7170 mlentsch@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Sturgeon, Christine csturgeon@plaea.org Supervisor Lending Library & Delivery
Zaugg, Tiffanie 712-335-6056 tzaugg@plaea.org Assistive Technology Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Berkenpas, Mary mberkenpas@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us Teacher of Visually Impaired
Cecil, Jared 515-295-7207 jcecil@algona.k12.ia.us Principal
Kirsch, Jennifer jkirsch@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
McCauley, Steve smcauley@algona.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Nelson, Bryan bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Votteler, Janet jvotteler@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.