Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Partridge, Shelby A spartridge@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Peart, Katy 515-705-7162 kpeart@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Perry, Rainie J rperry@plaea.org Behavior Strategist - Lakes Partnership
Peter, Jennifer A 515-206-7107 jpeter@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Peter, Nicole E 712-346-5026 npeter@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Peterson, Amy 712-335-6050 apeterson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Peterson, Cassady 712-346-5027 x65027 cpeterson@plaea.org Early ACCESS Service Coordinator
Peterson, Kimberly 515-705-7191 x57191 kpeterson@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Peterson, Lisa 712-335-6036 x56036 lpeterson@plaea.org Early ACCESS Service Coordinator
Phillips, Lavonne 712-362-3414 lphillips@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional
Pille, Brianna 515 206-7108 x67108 bpille@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Pohlman, Paula K 515-705-7194 kpohlman@plaea.org School Social Worker
Poland, Martha M 515 206-7109 mpoland@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Pralle Osborn, Leslie 515-606-7017 x67017 lpralleosborn@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Prentice, Brenda 712-346-5003 bprentice@plaea.org Secretary
Prentice, Jennifer M 712-346-5028 x65028 jprentice@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Profit, Amy 712-380-7776 aprofit@plaea.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Pullen, Erin M 712-580-8660 epullen@plaea.org Behavior Interventionist - Lakes Partnership

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Pattee, Diane dpattee@pocahontas.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Patterson, Cindy cpatterson@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Patterson, Travis pattersont@st-edmond.com Technology Coordinator
Paul, Tara 712-362-2692 tara.paul@elc-csd.org Superintendent
Peacock, Kristi kpeacock@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Pearson, Jeremy jpearson@fdschools.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Pedersen, Trudy 712-732-8060 tpedersen@slcsd.org Board Secretary
Peppmeier, Paul 515-887-7821 ppeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us Principal
Perkins, Amanda aperkins@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Petersen, Jill jpetersen@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Peterson, Christy 515-295-3521 petersonc@bishopgarrigan.org Principal
Peterson, Dawn dapeterson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Peterson, Shelly speterson@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Phillips, Brian 515-386-2188 phillipsb@greenecountycsd.net Principal
Piercy, Abbey apiercy@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Piercy, Christy cpiercy@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Pijahn, Gary gpijahn@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Plagge, Sarah splagge@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Pogge, Daphne dpogge@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Popken, Rachel rpopken@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Popp, Sarah 712-262-8237 principal@igllstech.com Principal
Postma, Amber apostma@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Potratz, Sara spotratz@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Presswood, Jodi jpresswood@fdschools.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Priebe, Abby apriebe@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Prier, Holly hprier@e-hawks.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Pruismann, Jennifer jpruismann@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.