Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Partridge, Shelby A spartridge@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional - Lakes Partnership
Peart, Katy 515-705-7162 kpeart@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Perry, Rainie J rperry@plaea.org Behavior Strategist - Lakes Partnership
Peter, Jennifer A 515-206-7107 jpeter@plaea.org Regional Administrator
Peter, Nicole E 712-346-5026 npeter@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Peterson, Amy 712-335-6050 apeterson@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Peterson, Cassady 712-346-5027 x65027 cpeterson@plaea.org Early ACCESS Service Coordinator
Peterson, Kimberly 515-705-7191 x57191 kpeterson@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Peterson, Lisa 712-335-6036 x56036 lpeterson@plaea.org Early ACCESS Service Coordinator
Phillips, Lavonne 712-362-3414 lphillips@plaea.org Educational Paraprofessional
Pille, Brianna 515 206-7108 x67108 bpille@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Pohlman, Paula K 515-705-7194 kpohlman@plaea.org School Social Worker
Poland, Martha M 515 206-7109 mpoland@plaea.org Occupational Therapist
Pralle Osborn, Leslie 515-606-7017 x67017 lpralleosborn@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Prentice, Brenda 712-346-5003 bprentice@plaea.org Secretary
Prentice, Jennifer M 712-346-5028 x65028 jprentice@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Profit, Amy 712-380-7776 aprofit@plaea.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Pullen, Erin M 712-580-8660 epullen@plaea.org Behavior Interventionist - Lakes Partnership

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Pace, Brittnee bpace@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Palmer, Jessie jpalmer@fdschools.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Parker, Teresa tparker@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Parkhurst, Robin rparkhurst@rvraptors.org Teacher- K-4
Parman, Jennifer jparman@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Parriott, Britt bparriott@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Passow, Andrea passowa@st-edmond.com Paraprofessional
paterson, Andrea apaterson@humboldt.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Pattee, Diane dpattee@pocahontas.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Patterson, Cindy cpatterson@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Patterson, Travis pattersont@st-edmond.com Technology Coordinator
Patzner, Carol cpatzner@fdschools.org Interpreter
Paul, Tara 712-362-2692 tara.paul@elc-csd.org Superintendent
Paulsen, Ryan rpaulsen@okobojischools.org Athletic Director
Paulson, Al apaulson@fdschools.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Paulson, Glenda gpaulson@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Paulson, Norine npaulson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Paulson, Terry tpaulson@fdschools.org Teacher- High School (9-12)
Pautsch, Terry tpautsch@svjags.org Transportation Director
Pavik, Andrea apavik@fdschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Pavik, Candy pavikc@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Pavik, Michael mpavik@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Payne, Penny ppayne@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Peacock, Kristi kpeacock@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Pearson, Jeremy jpearson@fdschools.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Pearson, Mary mpearson@fdschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Pedersen, Trudy 712-732-8060 tpedersen@slcsd.org Board Secretary
Pedersen, Tyler tpedersen@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Peppmeier, Paul 515-887-7821 ppeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us Principal
Pergande, Jolene jpergande@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Perkins, Amanda aperkins@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Perry, Adam aperry@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Peterlin, Amanda apeterlin@fdschools.org Teacher- Art
Peters, Mary Ann mapeters@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- At-Risk
Peters, Melissa mpeters@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Petersen, Chris cpetersen@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Athletic Director
Petersen, Elizabeth epetersen@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Petersen, Jill jpetersen@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Peterson, Abby apeterson@svjags.org Teacher- Language Arts
Peterson, Beth bepeterson@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Peterson, Catherine cpeterson@svjags.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Peterson, Christy 515-295-3521 petersonc@bishopgarrigan.org Principal
Peterson, Dawn dapeterson@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Peterson, Janice jpeterson@fdschools.org Teacher- Title I
Peterson, Kelly kpeterson@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Peterson, Lisa lpeterson@svjags.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Peterson, Michelle mpeterson@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Peterson, Pat ppeterson@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Peterson, Rachel rpeterson@fdschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Peterson, Shelly speterson@svjags.org Secretary - LEA
Peterson, Teresa tpeterson@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Peton, Audrey aupeto@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Petty, Julie jpetty@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Petty, Scott spetty@spirilakecsd.org Teacher- Math
Petzenhauser, Kory kpetzenhauser@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Peyton, Melody mpeyton@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Pfaffle, Steven spfaffle@e-hawks.org Teacher- Voc Ag
Pfotenhauer, Rachel rachelpfotenhauer@igllstech.com Teacher- K-4
Phan, Chelsea cphan@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Phelps, Kim kphelps@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Phillips, Brian 515-386-2188 phillipsb@greenecountycsd.net Principal
Phillips, Chris cphillips@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Pibal, Sara spibal@scc.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Picard, Tera tpicard@svjags.org Food Service Director
Pickhinke, Denisen dpickhinke@rvraptors.org Teacher- Language Arts
Pickhinke, Tracy tpickhinke@rvraptors.org Teacher- Title I
Pico, Hillary hpico@spencerschools.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Piercy, Abbey apiercy@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Piercy, Christy cpiercy@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Pijahn, Gary gpijahn@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Plagge, Sarah splagge@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Plummer, Ashley aplummer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Poen, Kristen kpoen@eastsac.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Pogge, Daphne dpogge@clargold.org Teacher- Special Education
Pohlen, Aaron aaronp@fdcatholic.com Teacher- Social Studies
Poldervaart, Shanette spoldervaart@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Poole, Jennifer jpoole@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Popken, Rachel rpopken@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Postma, Amber apostma@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Postma, Jlynn jpostma@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Potratz, Sara spotratz@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Potter, Beverly bpotter@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Poutre, Leslie lpoutre@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Powell, Emily epowell@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Powell, Jill jpowell@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Powers, Shelley spowers@humboldt.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Pratt, Diane dpratt@fdschools.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Prelip, Cathleen cprelip@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Prenzlow, Christy cprenzlow@spencerschools.org Teacher- Math
Presswood, Jodi jpresswood@fdschools.org Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Preston, Mary mpreston@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Prevot, Sarah sprevot@harris-lp.k12.ia.us
Priebe, Abby apriebe@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Prier, Holly hprier@e-hawks.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Prilipp, Emily eprilipp@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Proctor, Torrey tproctor@spencerschools.org STEM
Profit, Clint cprofit@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher Leader Coach
Provin, Dawn dprovin@fdschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Pruismann, Jennifer jpruismann@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Pudenz, Sarah spudenz@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Pullen, Dallas dpullen@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Pyle, Amber apyle@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.