Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Gade, Deborah 712-335-6032 dgade@plaea.org Communication Specialist
Gajewsky, Denise 515-606-7010 x67010 dgajewsky@plaea.org School Social Worker
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Goings, Brianne 712-580-8660 bgoings@plaea.org Lakes Partnership School Lead Teacher
Graber, Julie 712-335-6038 x56038 jgraber@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Graves, Treva 712-346-5014 tgraves@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist
Gustafson, Nichole 712-458-7020 x87020 ngustafson@plaea.org Audiometrist

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Gafkjen, Murray mgafkjen@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Special Education
Gargano, Tricia tgargano@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Garrelts, Ellie egarrelts@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Geelan, Megan mgeelan@e-irish.org Teacher- Preschool
Geitzenauer, Brenda 515-332-2812 bgeitzenauer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
Gervais, Bruce bgervais@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Gibb, Mary 515-576-5182 gibbm@st-edmond.com Superintendent
Glover, Cindy cglover@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Glover, Lisa lglover@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Goehring, Teresa tgoehring@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Gonzales, Brenda brgonz@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Gonzales, Stephan 712-262-8237 stephangonzales@igllstech.com Principal
Gordon, Kirby kgordon@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Gottschalk, Jessica jgottschalk@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Grandfield, Dan 515-547-2314 dgrandfield@svjags.org Principal
Greathouse, Branwyn bgreathouse@fdschools.org Dean of Students
Gress, Adam agress@spencerschools.org Assistant Principal
Greufe, Janet 515-827-5671 janet_greufe@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Grienke, Claudina cgrienke@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Griggs, Cindy cgriggs@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Grubb, Donna dgrubb@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Grundmeier, Sharmin sgrundmeier@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Gulck, Emelia Teacher- Librarian
Gunderson, Jody jgunderson@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Reading
Gunderson, Mindy mgunderson@hlpcsd.org Board Secretary
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.