Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Gade, Deborah 712-335-6032 dgade@plaea.org Communication Specialist
Gajewsky, Denise 515-606-7010 x67010 dgajewsky@plaea.org School Social Worker
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Gerzema, Brent 515-705-7140 bgerzema@plaea.org Computer/Network Technician
Goings, Brianne 712-580-8660 bgoings@plaea.org Lakes Partnership School Lead Teacher
Graber, Julie 712-335-6038 x56038 jgraber@plaea.org Instructional Technology Consultant
Graves, Treva 712-346-5014 tgraves@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist
Gustafson, Nichole 712-458-7020 x87020 ngustafson@plaea.org Audiometrist

Agency-wide PLAEA Expertise

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Geisler, Kimberly 712-335-6015 kgeisler@plaea.org Graphic Artist
Guerin, Carrie 515-705-7148 cguerin@plaea.org Licensed Renewal Specialist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Gafkjen, Murray mgafkjen@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Special Education
Galles, Kimberly gallesk@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Gammello, Roseanne rgammello@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Gargano, Tricia tgargano@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Garnatz, Deb dgarnatz@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Garrelts, Ellie egarrelts@spencerschools.org Teacher- Preschool
Garringer, Karen kgarringer@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Gascho, Rebecca rgascho@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Gastelum, Dave dgastelum@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
Gathman, Tracy tgathman@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Geater, Clint cgeater@spencerschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Geelan, Megan mgeelan@e-irish.org Teacher- Preschool
Geelan, William bgeelan@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Gehrke, Jolene jgehrke@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Geisler, Britney bgeisler@svjags.org Teacher- Language Arts
Geisler, Britney bgeisler@svjags.org Teacher- Language Arts
Geitzenauer, Brenda 515-332-2812 bgeitzenauer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
Gent, Lois lgent@cwl-csd.org Teacher- 5-8
Gerhardt, Anita agerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us
Gerhardt, Chris cgerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Industrial Technology
Gerjets, Rachelle rgerjets@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Gervais, Bruce bgervais@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Gibb, Mary 515-576-5182 gibbm@st-edmond.com Superintendent
Giese, Aaron agiese@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Business/Marketing
Giese, Megan mgiese@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Math
Girres, Bill bgirres@gt.ratitans.org Transportation Director
Gisch, Lyndsay lgisch@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Glover, Cindy cglover@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Glover, Lisa lglover@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Gochnauer, Lori lgochnauer@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Goehring, Teresa tgoehring@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Gonzales, Brenda brgonz@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Special Education
Gonzales, Stephan 712-262-8237 stephangonzales@igllstech.com Principal
Goodchild, Brandon bgoodchild@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Goodchild, Chris cgoodchild@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Social Studies
Goodchild, Klint kgoodchild@claycentraleverly.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Gordon, Kirby kgordon@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Gotto, Zachary zgotto@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Gottschalk, Jessica jgottschalk@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Graettinger, Glenn ggraettinger@spencerschools.org School Counselor
Graettinger, Marlys mgraettinger@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Language Arts
Grandfield, Dan 515-547-2314 dgrandfield@svjags.org Principal
Graves, Mark mgraves@svjags.org Teacher- Physical Education
Greathouse, Branwyn bgreathouse@fdschools.org Dean of Students
Greathouse, Joel jgreathouse@fdschools.org Teacher- Physical Education
Greco, Melissa grecom@st-edmond.com School Counselor
Green, Trevor tgreen@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Foreign Language
Greenfield, Denis dgreenfield@clargold.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Greenfield, Kristina kgreenfield@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Gress, Adam agress@spencerschools.org Assistant Principal
Greufe, Janet 515-827-5671 janet_greufe@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Greve, Bret bgreve@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Greve, Kathy kgreve@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Grice, Jon jgrice@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Grice, Teresa tgrice@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
Grieme, Sherrie sgrieme@rvraptors.org Teacher- K-4
Grienke, Claudina cgrienke@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Griffel, Nancy ngriffel@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Griffin, Brenda bgriffin@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Griggs, Cindy cgriggs@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Grimm, Lee Ann lgrimm@pokycatholic.org Teacher- 5-8
Grindberg, Kjerstin kgrindberg@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Groen, Terri tgroen@spencerschools.org Teacher- Reading
Gronbach, Jeanna jgronbach@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Gross, Katherine grossk@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Grossnickle, Shawn wgrossnickle@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Grote, Rebecca rgrote@rvraptors.org Teacher- K-4
Grubb, Donna dgrubb@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Gruenberg, Marissa mgruenberg@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Grundmeier, Sharmin sgrundmeier@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Gude, Chris cgude@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Gude, Jane jgude@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Gulck, Emelia Teacher- Librarian
Gunderson, Haley hgunderson@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Title I
Gunderson, Jody jgunderson@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Teacher- Reading
Gunderson, Lane lgunderson@hlpcsd.org Teacher- Social Studies
Gunderson, Mindy mgunderson@hlpcsd.org Board Secretary
Gustafson, Laura lgustafson@e-hawks.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Gutshall, Samantha sgutshall@svjags.org Teacher- Title I
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.