Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Baak, Tracy A 712-458-7006 tbaak@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Bader, Josh 515-705-7152 jbader@plaea.org Associate Financial Officer
Baish, Kerrie 712-346-5036 kbaish@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Baker, Amy abaker@plaea.org Behavior Interventionist - Lakes Partnership
Barber, Amy 712-458-7007 abarber@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Bardole, Yvette M 515 206-7104 ybardole@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Bartelt, Gloria 515-705-7110 gbartelt@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Behrens, Kathy 712-380-7766 kbehrens@plaea.org Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
Beltran, Lori 515-606-7005 lbeltran@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Benedict, Annette 712-458-7010 abenedict@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Bengford, Laurel 712-458-7006 lbengford@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Bennett, Deb 515-705-7153 dbennett@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Berberich, Sue 712-580-8660 sberberich@plaea.org Secretary - Lakes Partnership
Berkenpas, Mary MBerkenpas@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us Teacher of Visually Impaired
Bern, Victoria R 7122601412 vbern@plaea.org Special Education Teacher - Lakes Partnership
Bernard, Kevin 515-705-7199 kbernard@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Betz, Deborah 712-458-7011 x87011 dbetz@plaea.org Family and Education Partner
Bezoni, Stacy 712-458-7008 sbezoni@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Blomberg, Gina 712-458-7009 gblomberg@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Bodholdt, Kim 515-705-7198 kbodholdt@plaea.org School Emotional Behavior Health Consultant
Boes, Summer M 712-458-7012 sboes@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Bollenbaugh, Andrea 515-606-7006 abollenbaugh@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Borchardt, Beth R 515-705-7111 bborchardt@plaea.org School Social Worker
Boughey, Scott R 712-335-6025 x56025 sboughey@plaea.org Computer/Network Technician
Boysen, Jackie jboysen@plaea.org Media Specialist I
Broek, Kathy 7123303141 kbroek@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Brown, Cheri 515-705-7112 cbrown@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Brown, Gretchen 515-705-7154 gbrown@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Brown, Hope 515-705-7195 hbrown@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Bryan, Donna 712-335-6029 dbryan@plaea.org Administrative Assistant
Buddenhagen, Carrie 712-458-7010 cbuddenhagen@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Burma, Patricia 515-705-7113 pburma@plaea.org Early ACCESS Service Coordinator

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Bachman, Barb bbachman@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Bachman, Donna Occupational Therapist
Bailey, Kevin kbailey@fdschools.org Technology Coordinator
Bailey, Theresa tbailey@rvraptors.org Secretary - LEA
Balk, Katie kbalk@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Banwart, Carmen 515-574-5882 cbanwart@fdschools.org Principal
Barton, Angela abarton@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Becker, Melissa mbecker@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Bell, Lori lbell@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Bennett, Shawn sbennett@fdschools.org Dean of Students
Bennett, Troy tbennett@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Benson, Kim kbenson@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Berg, Ryan 712-732-4166 rberg@stmarys-storm.pvt.k12.ia.us Principal
Berkenpas, Mary MBerkenpas@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us Teacher of Visually Impaired
Berry, Deanna djberry@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Bertran, Katie kbertran@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Beseke, Chelsey cbeseke@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Best, Denise 515-389-3111 dbest@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Bettin, Teresa tbettin@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Bieber, Jessica jbieber@spencerschools.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Biedenfeld, Beth biedenfeldb@st-edmond.com Teacher- Librarian
Biere, Kathy 515-325-6234 kbiere@ne-hamilton.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Biggar, Marilyn mbiggar@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Bilek, Victoria vbilek@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Bird, Jeri jbird@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Birnbaum, Janelle jbirnbaum@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Bisenius, Rick Transportation Director
Black, Katie 515-889-2261 katie.black@nuwarriors.org Principal
Black, Michelle mblack@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Blair, Michael mblair@humboldt.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Blomster, Dena dblomster@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Blumer, Gen gblumer@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Bocharg, Stacy sbochart@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Boeckman, LeAnn lboeckman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Boge, Eric eboge@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Bolluyt, Josh jbolluyt@spiritlakecsd.org Assistant Principal
Borchers, Heidi hborchers@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Preschool
Bosma, Karen kbosma@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Bouse, Jenn jebouse@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Bouse, Justin 712-338-2458 x3104 jubouse@okobojischools.org Dean of Students
Bral, Jaymie 712-732-8080 jbral@slcsd.org Assistant Principal
Brehm, Jennie 515-955-8778 jdouglas.gdp@frontier.com Paraprofessional
Briggs, Patricia 515-448-3126 pbriggs@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Principal
Brock, Will 515-832-9220 wbrock@webster-city.k12.ia.us Assistant Principal
Brown, Jane jbrown@gt.ratitans.org Secretary - LEA
Bruder, George 515-332-3578 gbruder@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
Bruder, George 515-332-3216 gbruder@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
Bruinsma, Terry 712-336-1370 tbruinsma@spiritlakecsd.org Principal
Buckner, John jbuckner@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Buettner, Sara sbuettner@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Busch, Curt 712-834-2227 cbusch@claycentraleverly.org Principal
Buse, Val vbuse@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Buseman, Jerry 515-832-9220 jbuseman@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Busse, Chelle cbusse@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.