Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Search Staff

Prairie Lakes AEA Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Baak, Tracy A 712-458-7006 x7006 tbaak@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Bader, Josh 515-705-7152 jbader@plaea.org Associate Financial Officer
Baish, Kerrie kbaish@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Baker, Amy abaker@plaea.org Behavior Interventionist - Lakes Partnership
Barber, Amy 712-458-7007 x87007 abarber@plaea.org Academic Strategist
Bardole, Yvette M 515 206-7104 ybardole@plaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Bartelt, Gloria 515-705-7110 gbartelt@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Behrens, Kathy 712-380-7766 kbehrens@plaea.org COTA
Beltran, Lori 515-606-7005 x67005 lbeltran@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Bennett, Deb 515-705-7153 x57153 dbennett@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Berberich, Sue 712-580-8660 sberberich@plaea.org Secretary - Lakes Partnership
Berkenpas, Mary mberkenpas@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us Teacher of Visually Impaired
Bern, Victoria R 7122601412 vbern@plaea.org Special Education Teacher - Lakes Partnership
Bezoni, Stacy 712-458-7008 x87008 sbezoni@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Blomberg, Gina 712-458-7009 x87009 gblomberg@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Boes, Summer M sboes@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Bollenbaugh, Andrea 515-606-7006 x67006 abollenbaugh@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Borchardt, Beth R 515-705-7111 x57111 bborchardt@plaea.org School Social Worker
Boughey, Scott R sboughey@plaea.org Computer/Network Technician
Boysen, Jackie jboysen@plaea.org Media Specialist I
Broek, Kathy 7123303141 kbroek@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Brown, Cheri 515-705-7112 cbrown@plaea.org Special Education Consultant
Brown, Gretchen 515-705-7154 x57154 gbrown@plaea.org ECSE Teacher/Consultant
Brown, Hope 515-705-7195 hbrown@plaea.org Leadership and Learning Consultant
Bryan, Donna 712-335-6029 dbryan@plaea.org Administrative Assistant
Buddenhagen, Carrie 712-458-7010 x87010 cbuddenhagen@plaea.org Communication Paraprofessional
Bunnell, Rebecca 515-303-0733 rbunnell@plaea.org Family and Education Partner
Burma, Patricia 515-705-7113 x57113 pburma@plaea.org Early ACCESS Service Coordinator
Burnside, Susan 712-458-7013 x87013 sburnside@plaea.org Physical Therapist

District Staff

Name Phone E-mail Job Title
Babbitt, Ruth rbabbitt@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Bachel, Bryan bbachel@svjags.org Teacher- Art
Bachman, Barb bbachman@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Bachman, Donna Occupational Therapist
Backstrom, Cathy cbackstsrom@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Bacon, Diane dbacon@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Bahenfuss, Diane dbahrenfuss@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Bahrenfuss, Trish tbahrenfuss@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Bailey, Annette abailey@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Bailey, Kevin kbailey@fdschools.org Technology Coordinator
Bailey, Nancy nancy_bailey@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Bailey, Theresa tbailey@rvraptors.org Secretary - LEA
Baker, Amy abaker@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Baker, Ben bbaker@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Baker, Ben bbaker@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Baker, Rhonda bakerr@greenecountycsd.net Teacher Leader Coach
Balder, Christina cbalder@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Title I
Balk, Katie kbalk@spencerschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Balkenende, Rick rbalkenende@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Industrial Technology
Bang, Stephanie sbang@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Banwart, Carmen 515-574-5882 cbanwart@fdschools.org Principal
Barker, Drew dbarker@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Barner, Annie abarner@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Barner, Diane dbarner@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Barnett, Kathy kbarnett@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Barr, Allison abarr@e-hawks.org Teacher- Math
Bartlett, Jana jbartlett@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Barton, Angela abarton@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Barton, Katherine bartonk@st-edmond.com Teacher- K-4
Barwin, Amber abarwin@fdschools.org Teacher- Reading
Battern, Julie jbattern@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Bauer, Ashley abauer@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Bauer, Maura mbauer@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Bauer-Roberts, Vickey vroberts@albertct.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Bauermeister, Karen kabaue@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- K-4
Bauermeister, Kurt kbauermeister@spencerschools.org Teacher- Science
Baxton, II, Edgar ebaxton@fdschools.org Teacher- Health
Beach, Kathy kbeach@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Beach, Tony tbeach@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Business/Marketing
Beane, Ann Marie abeane@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Beaton, Emily ebeaton@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Beck, Kelsey kbeck@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Becker, Betsy bbecker@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Voc Ag
Becker, Jennifer jkersten@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Becker, Melissa mbecker@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Beehler, Jade jbeehler@spencerschools.org Assistant Principal
Beekman, Lori lbeekman@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Behrens, Jason jbehrens@e-hawks.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Behrens, Jo Ann joannbehrens@lm.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Beisell, Jana jabeis@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Science
Bell, Brandi bbell@svjags.org Paraprofessional
Bell, Cathy cbell@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Bell, Charles charlesbell@lm.k12.ia.us Food Service Director
Bell, Chuck cbell@siouxcentral.org Food Service Director
Bell, Lori lbell@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Bello, Angela abello@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Benda, Sandy sandy_benda@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Computer
Benedict, Marc mbenedict@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Science
Benedict, Sofia sbenedict@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Benegas, Racquel rbenegas@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Benjamin, Deborah dbenjamin@e-hawks.org Teacher- Language Arts
Benjamin, Diane dbenjamin@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Title I
Benjamin, Luarie lbenjamin@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Benjamin, Todd tbenjamin@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Bennett, Shawn sbennett@fdschools.org Dean of Students
Bennett, Troy tbennett@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Benschoter, Tyler tbenschoter@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Foreign Language
Benson, Kim kbenson@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Beran, Deanne dberan@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Berg, Karla bergk@st-edmond.com Teacher- 5-8
Berger, Allison aberger@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Berger, Jessica jeberg@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Bergman, Katharine kbergman@svjags.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Bergquist, Julie jbergquist@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Berke, Marie mberke@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Berkenpas, Mary mberkenpas@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us Teacher of Visually Impaired
Bernard, Katy katy_bernard@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Bernardy, Alisha abernardy@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Berning, Jason jberning@clargold.org Teacher- Physical Education
Berry, Deanna djberry@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Bertran, Katie kbertran@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Beseke, Chelsey cbeseke@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Preschool
Best, Denise 515-389-3111 dbest@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Bettin, Teresa tbettin@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Librarian
Bever, Russilyn rusty_bever@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- ESL/ELL/Title 3
Beving, Dawn dbeving@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Beving, Tyler tbeving@e-hawks.org Teacher- Physical Education
Bezdicek, Megan mBezdicek@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Science
Biddle, Jessica jbiddle@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Bidne, Katlin kbidne@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Bieber, Jessica jbieber@spencerschools.org Technology Integrationist-LEA
Biede, Jessica jbiede@rvraptors.org Teacher- K-4
Biedenfeld, Beth biedenfeldb@st-edmond.com Teacher- Librarian
Biere, Kathy 515-325-6234 kbiere@ne-hamilton.k12.ia.us Board Secretary
Biggar, Marilyn mbiggar@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Bilek, Victoria vbilek@fdschools.org Teacher- Special Education
Bird, Jeri jbird@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Birdwell, Erica efay@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Birkey, Edward ebirkey@fdschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Birkey, Melissa mbirkey@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Birkey, Travis tbirkey@e-hawks.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Birnbaum, Janelle jbirnbaum@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Bisenius, Rick Transportation Director
Bisgaard, Tammy tbisgaard@gt.ratitans.org Paraprofessional
Bjork, Julie jbjork@albertct.k12.ia.us Teacher- Computer
Bjorklund, Kurt kurt.bjorklund@sequelyouthservices.com Teacher- High School (9-12)
Bjustrom, Molly mbjustrom@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Bjustrom, Tyler tbjustrom@e-hawks.org Teacher- K-4
Black, Katie 515-889-2261 katie.black@nuwarriors.org Principal
Black, Michelle mblack@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Preschool
Black, Shanna sblack@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Blair, Erin eblair@scc.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Blair, Lori lblair@okoboji.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Blair, Michael mblair@humboldt.k12.ia.us Technology Coordinator
Blair, Nancy blairn@st-edmond.com Teacher- Vocal Music
Blaisdell, Lauren lblaisdell@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- 5-8
Bleuer, Rachel rbleuer@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Block, Christine cblock@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Language Arts
Block, Dylan dblock@algona.k12.ia.us Teacher- Math
Blomster, Dena dblomster@spiritlakecsd.org Secretary - LEA
Bloyer, Monica mbloyer@rvraptors.org Teacher- K-4
Blumer, Gen gblumer@algona.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Blunk, Penny pblunk@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Blunk, Shawn sblunk@svjags.org Teacher- Physical Education
Bocharg, Stacy sbochart@fdschools.org Secretary - LEA
Bocken, Kathy kbocken@fdschools.org Teacher- Family & Consumer Science
Bode, Brian bbode@rvraptors.org Teacher- 5-8
Bodholdt, Kimberly kbodholdt@fdschools.org Teacher Leader Coach
Bodholdt, Kristin bodholdtk@st-edmond.com Teacher- Instrumental Music
Boe, Corey cboe@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Physical Education
Boeckman, LeAnn lboeckman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Boeckman, Tamela tboeckman@fdschools.org Teacher- Math
Boelter, Jeff jboelter@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Language Arts
Boge, Eric eboge@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Bohl, Noreen noreenbohl@igllstech.com Teacher- K-4
Bolluyt, Dana dbolluyt@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Bolluyt, Josh jbolluyt@spiritlakecsd.org Assistant Principal
Bomgaars, Steve sbomgaars@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Bontrager, Todd tbontrager@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Physical Education
Boon, Joni jboon@spiritlakecsd.org Paraprofessional
Borchers, Heidi hborchers@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Preschool
Borchers, Matt maborc@gt.ratitans.org School Counselor
Border, Danielle dborder@svjags.org Teacher- Instrumental Music
Borer, Jonathan borerj@st-edmond.com Teacher- Social Studies
Borkowski, Linda lborkowski@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Bormann, Deb hdbormann@windstream.net Paraprofessional
Bosma, Karen kbosma@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Secretary - LEA
Boswell, Jennifer jboswell@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Boughton, Martha martha_boughton@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Bouse, Jenn jebouse@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Bouse, Justin 712-338-2458 x3104 jubouse@okobojischools.org Dean of Students
Bower, Lori lbower@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- K-4
Bowman, Colleen cbowman@algona.k12.ia.us School Counselor
Bowman, Ryan rbowman@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Science
Boyd, Jeff jboyd@fdschools.org Teacher- Language Arts
Boyd, Lucinda lboyd@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Bradburn, Natalie nbradburn@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Vocal Music
Brandes, Brenda bbrandes@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Brandt, Jennifer jbrandt@spencerschools.org Teacher- Art
Brauhn, Eurisha rbrauhn@siouxcentral.org Paraprofessional
Braunschweig, Jerry jerryb@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Art
Bredehoeft, Sherry sbredehoeft@e-irish.org Teacher- K-4
Brehm, Jennie 515-955-8778 jdouglas.gdp@frontier.com Paraprofessional
Brennan, Diane dbrennan@e-hawks.org Paraprofessional
Brennan, Mary mpbrennan@e-irish.org Paraprofessional
Brennan, Mike mbrennan@e-irish.org Teacher- Social Studies
Bridges, Carter cbridges@clargold.org Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Briggs, Patricia 515-448-3126 pbriggs@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us Principal
Brim, Andy abrim@webster-city.k12.ia.us Instructional Coach
Brock, Patsy pbrock@webster-city.k12.ia.us Teacher- Talented & Gifted
Brons, Connie cbrons@harris-lp.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Brooks, Shannon sbrooks@clargold.org Paraprofessional
Brouwer, Andy abrouwer@spencerschools.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Brown, Jan jbrown@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Brown, Jane jbrown@gt.ratitans.org Secretary - LEA
Brown, Lindsay lindsayb@alta-aurelia.ki12.ia.us Teacher- Foreign Language
Brown, Stacy sbrown@siouxcentral.org Teacher- K-4
Bruce, Sammie sbruce@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher Leader Coach
Bruder, George 515-332-3216 gbruder@humboldt.k12.ia.us Principal
Bruellman, Samantha sbruellman@e-hawks.org
Brueschke, Susan sbrueschke@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Brugman, Chelsea cbrugman@spencerschools.org Teacher- K-4
Brugman, Darcy dbrugman@claycentraleverly.org Paraprofessional
Brugman, Sarah sbrugman@e-hawks.org Teacher- Reading
Bruinsma, Kari kbruinsma@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Art
Bruinsma, Terry 712-336-1370 tbruinsma@spiritlakecsd.org Principal
Bruning, Marc mbruning@spencerschools.org Teacher- Foreign Language
Brunner, Brent Transportation Director
Brunsvold, Libby ebrunsvold@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- Reading
Bruxvoort, Wanda wbruxvoort@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Bryan, Jackie jbryan@spencerschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Bryan, Wendy wendy_bryan@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Buck, John jbuck@e-hawks.org Teacher- Science
Buckner, John jbuckner@fdschools.org Assistant Principal
Buettner, Sara sbuettner@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Special Education
Buhrow, Billie Jean bar_brody@yahoo.com Paraprofessional
Bumgarner, Hope hbumgarner@spencerschools.org Teacher- Social Studies
Bunge, Crystal cbunge@siouxcentral.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Burgeson, Samantha sburgeson@okoboji.k12.ia.us Teacher- K-4
Burkhart, Ryan rburkhart@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Social Studies
Burnham, Shania sburnham@fdschools.org Paraprofessional
Burrell, Tonia tburrell@fdschools.org Teacher- K-4
Burtnett, Dave dave_burtnett@webster-city.k12.ia.us Paraprofessional
Busch, Curt 712-834-2227 cbusch@claycentraleverly.org Principal
Buse, Val vbuse@eastsac.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Buseman, Jerry 515-832-9220 jbuseman@webster-city.k12.ia.us Principal
Bush, Katie kbush@spencerschools.org Teacher- Vocal Music
Busse, Chelle cbusse@humboldt.k12.ia.us Teacher- Special Education
Butler, Corbet cbutler@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us Teacher- Instrumental Music
Butler, Mara mbutler@gt.ratitans.org Teacher- Industrial Technology
Butler, Terry tbutler@spiritlakecsd.org Teacher- Science
Butrick, Bob bbutrick@svjags.org Behavior Strategist
Butrick, Heather hbutrick@svjags.org Teacher- K-4
Butrick, Robert rbutrick@svjags.org Behavior Strategist
Byrnes, Royce royce.byrnes@nuwarriors.org Athletic Director
© 2003-2019 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.