Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Galaxy of Greatness

Our Galaxy of Greatness is a celebration of the time, effort, innovation, and dedication of our staff and district partners. We enjoy adding these "Shining Stars" to the galaxy, and here's where you can nominate a shining star! Join us in congratulating these "Shining Stars" and click on the name to read the nomination. 

February Shining Stars

**Brianna Maschman                       **Dawn Peterson & Julie Tolliver             ** Hope Brown

**Molly Elston & Amy Barber              **Molly Elston & Kris Ahrens                 

**Dr. Susie Meade

January Shining Stars

**Anna Speers                                ** Diana Cardenas

December Shining Stars

** Linda Ankeny, Carrie Guerin & Rachel Montage

**Pearl Wuebker                             **Melissa Wurth & Behavior Department Leadership

**Jim Carpenter                              ** Kathy Schmidt                                  **Cayla Morton

**Brian Knapp                                 **Tonya Caquelin                                 **Dr. Susie Meade

November Shining Stars

 **Connie Johnson                          ** Jennifer Sammons                          ** Cathy Stakey

 ** Tracy Johnson                            ** Kaeleen Stoneburner                     ** PLAEA Early ACCESS Team

 ** Claire King                                  ** Shawna Badenhorst                      ** Cari Hepperle

 ** Jill Sundblad                              ** Maria Vazquez                                  ** Michealeen Friesner

 ** Coletta Jaeger                           ** Chris Entner                                     ** PLAEA Print & Production

**Katie Kauffman &  Marcie Lentsch         

October Shining Stars

** Carrie Guerin                              ** Mike Schmidt                                 ** Spencer Community Schools

 ** Tabitha DeMey                           ** Christine Sturgeon                        ** Academic Strategists

 ** Donna Bryan                               ** Julie Meyer                                     ** Jaymie Randel 

 ** Jama Hisler                                  ** Mandi Middleton                            ** Lynn WeringaCA

 ** Tiffanie Zaugg                             ** PLAEA Business Office                 ** Spencer Custodial & Maintenance Staff






© 2003-2021 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.