Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Regional Contacts

Each school district is assigned a Regional Administrator that serves as the primary contact for PLAEA services within in the district. 

Kris Ahrens - Clarion Goldfield Dows, Algona, Humboldt, Twin Rivers, LuVerne

Teresa Alesch -  Spencer, Clay Central-Everly,  Sioux Central, Alta Aurelia, Albert City-Truesdale, Emmetsburg, West Bend-Mallard, 

Ryan Flaherty - Fort Dodge

Kandy Martin -  Eagle Grove, Webster City, Northeast Hamilton, South Hamilton, Paton-Churdan, Greene County, Southeast Webster-Grand, Prairie Valley, Stratford

Lesa Nauss - Harris-Lake Park, Okoboji, Spirit Lake, Graettinger-Terril, Ruthven-Ayrshire, Estherville Lincoln Central, North Union/North Kossuth

Jennifer Sammons -  Laurens-Marathon, Pocahontas Area, Gilmore City-Bradgate and Manson Northwest Webster

Linda Spencer - Newell-Fonda, Storm Lake, Schaller-Crestland, OABCIG, East Sac County, South Central Calhoun




© 2003-2017 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.