Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency

Board of Directors

District #1: Pat Brown
Email: pbrown@plaea.org
Districts represented: Estherville Lincoln Central, Graettinger-Terril, North Kossuth, North Union (partial) Okoboji and Spirit Lake.
Term expires: 2017
District #2: Sue Brown
Email: sbrown@plaea.org
Districts represented: Algona, Clarion-Goldfield-Dows, Emmetsburg, Humboldt, Luverne, North Union (partial).
Term expires: 2017
District #3: Dawn Crane
Email: dcrane@plaea.org
Districts represented: Albert City-Truesdale, Clay Central-Everly, Harris-Lake Park, Laurens-Marathon, Ruthven-Ayrshire, Sioux Central, Spencer, Twin Rivers and West Bend-Mallard.
Term expires: 2019
District #4: Jeremy Riesenberg
Email: jriesenberg@plaea.org
Districts represented: Alta, Gilmore City-Bradgate, Newell-Fonda, Odebolt-Arthur, Pocahontas Area, Schaller-Crestland and Storm Lake.
Term expires: 2019
District #5: Rick Morain, President
Email: rmorain@plaea.org
Districts represented:  East Sac County, Greene County, Manson Northwest Webster, Paton-Churdan, Prairie Valley, and South Central Calhoun.
Term expires: 2017
District #6: Gary Astor, Vice President
Email: gastor@plaea.org
Districts represented: Fort Dodge.
Term expires: 2017
District #7: Todd Lundgren
Email: tlundgren@plaea.org
Districts represented: Eagle Grove, Fort Dodge, Northeast Hamilton, South Hamilton, Southeast Webster-Grand, Stratford, Webster City.
Term expires: 2019
© 2003-2017 Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.